Reviews

    Tatcha

    Level 6
    Courtney FLevel 6 61 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Some great products. Have tried serum, sunscreen, hand cream and moisturizer. Everything smells great beautiful packaging.

    Sunday Riley

    Level 6
    Courtney FLevel 6 61 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Every single product I've tried (serums, under-eye cream, night cream) have been great. Elegant packaging, smells great. I docked a star for the price, they are pretty over-the-top for the size of product.

    Starface

    Level 6
    Courtney FLevel 6 61 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Cute idea, but I prefer less obvious patches that are clear. These worked ok, better for pimples that are pretty far along, but kind of useless for early intervention.

    CeraVe

    Level 6
    Courtney FLevel 6 61 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Its not fancy , but this is probably the most consistent quality brands out there. I have never not finished a Cerave product. Super affordable, not super scented and never have had irriation. My faves are the basic body lotion, the hand and foot cream, the under-eye cream, the daytime moisturizer, and the hyaluronic acid serum. I have tried so many wildly expensive serums that roll off my skin, this one stays put and hydrates all day. Highly recommend.

    Dr.Jart+

    Level 6
    Courtney FLevel 6 61 Reviews

    7 months ago

    In general I find this brand hit or miss. I tried a vitamin C eye cream that really irritated under my eyes and left bumps, and a serum that beaded off my skin under makeup. I really like some of their acne products, however you can get similar formulations from other brands for a lot less.

    Summer Fridays

    Level 6
    Courtney FLevel 6 61 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Beautifully and compactly packaged, and high quality products. Purchased the jetlag mask and love it. I tried out a sample pack with a serum, moisturizer and cleanser and liked all of them. I tried out an eye cream sample that was very hydrating as well. Price point is high, but that's the trade-off for quality and eco-friendly products.

    Fenty Beauty

    Level 6
    Courtney FLevel 6 61 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Love their skincare. Elegant packaging, smells good. The Vizor daytime moisturizer with SPF 35 is my go-to, no white cast at all, smells fresh and leaves skin hydrated without greasiness. Have tried foundation, blush, lip gloss and liked all of them. Recently ordered a travel pack with toner, facewash, Vizor and a body cream and so far all are great.

    Understance

    Level 6
    Courtney FLevel 6 61 Reviews

    a year ago

    The bralettes are comfy but stretch and ride up very quickly. Definitely not for folks who need a ton of support.

    Pact

    Level 6
    Courtney FLevel 6 61 Reviews

    a year ago

    Loved the dresses and sweat paints until I washed them… not looking like they will last as long as I hoped. Great fit, love they are environmentally friendly.

    cocokind

    Level 6
    Courtney FLevel 6 61 Reviews

    a year ago

    Nice stuff. Love the body lotion, self tanning creams.