Reviews

    Stok

    Level 7
    Renee BLevel 7 96 Reviews

    9 days ago

    I've only had their cold brew, but I've really enjoyed it. It's not too sweet and not too bitter. It's offered in a lot of different stores, which I also love. My only issue with it is the price point. It's definitely a more affordable option that going out for coffee every day, but there are other brands that offer a similar product for less money.

    Health-ade

    Level 7
    Renee BLevel 7 96 Reviews

    9 days ago

    Overall, this is good kombucha. I like most of the flavors, however some of them have a slightly strange after taste that I haven't experienced with other brands of kombucha.

    Tate’s Bake Shop

    Level 7
    Renee BLevel 7 96 Reviews

    9 days ago

    I really love this brand of cookie. They're quite crunchy cookies, which is good to be aware of before you buy, but they taste incredible. I'm not gluten free, but their gluten free cookies don't taste gluten free at all. They're a bit expensive, so they might not be a regular purchase, but in my mind they're worth the cost.

    TRIP CBD

    Level 7
    Renee BLevel 7 96 Reviews

    9 days ago

    I really liked the taste of the drink, it was quite refreshing. I didn't notice any big difference in my mood; I don't feel like I felt the effects of the CBD, but it wasn't a bad drink at all.

    Starface

    Level 7
    Renee BLevel 7 96 Reviews

    9 days ago

    I think that this product works for a lot of people, and I like their design, but the price point is way too high to be able to use it regularly. While the packaging is really cute, it ends up being just a lot of plastic for not a lot of product.

    Liquid I.V.

    Level 7
    Renee BLevel 7 96 Reviews

    9 days ago

    I like that Liquid I.V. comes in such easy, on the go packaging, and it definitely helps after an intense workout. My only issue with the product is the taste, it's just a bit sugary and tastes a little off.

    Scrub Daddy

    Level 7
    Renee BLevel 7 96 Reviews

    3 months ago

    This is just a great brand, their sponges work so so well. They're a bit more expensive but definitely worth it.

    Maison Margiela REPLICA

    Level 7
    Renee BLevel 7 96 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I purchased Replica's By the Fire perfume from Sephora, and I love it. It immediately became my signature scent. There's definitely a couple layers to it, it starts out much smokier and then fades to a bit sweeter throughout the day. I like their refill bottles as well, from a financial as well as a eco-friendly point of view.

    Seiko

    Level 7
    Renee BLevel 7 96 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I have only worn old seiko watches, either found at a thrift store or passed down to me through my family, but I really love them. The ones I have are very delicate, and the metal is high quality. They work extremely well, and clearly hold up throughout the years. I highly recommend this brand.

    Babybel

    Level 7
    Renee BLevel 7 96 Reviews

    5 months ago

    This is such a classic snack. The cheese is simple, consistent, and tasty, and the wrapper was always so much fun as a kid.