Coolhaus

4.8816 Reviews

Coolhaus makes decadent dairy and dairy-free ice cream.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.9
Average rating from 16 users
100%
Would recommend it to a friend

Coolhaus Reviews

Experience

As a plant-based person, I've had my fair share of rigid blocks of ice masquerading as "dairy-free ice cream." On the other hand, Coolhaus does it right. It's the kind of vegan ice cream that makes you double-check the packaging again to make sure you didn't just buy a one-way ticket to digestive hell. I love it.

High qualityWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
3 months ago
Experience

We have enjoyed every flavor we have tried but our favorite by far is the campfire s’mores!

Feedback

More flavors

Tasty 😋
4 months ago
Experience

The Coolhaus mint chip ice cream is my all time favorite. All their flavors are unique and tasty. The ice cream sandwiches are a plus!

Worth the money 💸Tasty 😋
4 months ago
Experience

Amazing flavors unlike anything else out there. Feels gourmet and like something you would drive to go get. My favorite products are definitely the cookie sandwiches from Coolhaus - but give me anything and Im happy haha :)

High qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
4 months ago
Experience

My favorite Coolhaus product is their (Dairy) vanilla chocolate chip ice cream sandwich. The flavor & texture of the ice cream is perfect & for me it's big enough for two servings.

High qualityCool look & feelTasty 😋Luxury
4 months ago
Experience

Holy Moly, probably hands down the best, most decadent ice cream I've ever had. The flavor combinations are outstanding. My mouth is watering just thinking about it.

High qualityWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
5 months ago
Experience

I had one of these a longggg time ago but I remember enjoying it a lot! If you're going to eat a whole two cookies and a scoop of ice cream (aka an ice cream sandwich), this is the way to go.

Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
5 months ago
Experience

This is a very interesting brand of ice cream! With ice cream, just like chocolate, I'm not a huge fan. This ice cream tastes amazing! It has such unique flavors like The dirty mint chip( it has mint leaves in it!!), and cookie crumb! The favorites that I buy all the time are the Best of both worlds vanilla and Campfire smores! I highly recommend it, it's worth the cost!

5 months ago
Experience

I was never an ice cream sandwich person, but i will 100% make the exception for Coolhaus. The cookie doesnt get soggy (and is yummy) and the ice cream is very rich! The vegan flavors do not feel... vegan :)

Good for gifts 🎁Worth the money 💸Tasty 😋
6 months ago
Experience

Actually the best ice cream!!! Their Street Cart Churro Dough is my favorite flavor and forever go-to but I've never had a bad flavor. If you're local, stopping into their super cute shop is a must, the ice cream sandwiches are the best!

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
7 months ago