Reviews

    Kokada

    Level 4
    Mich TLevel 4 31 Reviews

    24 days ago

    Received a free product from Kokada

    Super yummy and a great Nutella replacement! It is expensive for the amount of product though, and would likely not purchase often

    Original FlavorBrownie Flavor

    Alessi

    Level 4
    Mich TLevel 4 31 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Adorable, functional trinkets!

    BÉIS

    Level 4
    Mich TLevel 4 31 Reviews

    2 months ago

    So practical and fits so much! If the weekender had wheels it would be truly amazing.

    weekenderbag

    OLAPLEX

    Level 4
    Mich TLevel 4 31 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Products really work! I had trouble with color damage and breakage, but after a couple of weeks using No. 5 and No.7, my hair is super strong again. These products are on the pricier side, but if you stock up during sales, they will pay off!

    Scrub Daddy

    Level 4
    Mich TLevel 4 31 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Super cute, innovative product. A perfect example of when good marketing pays off!

    Willa's Oat Milk

    Level 4
    Mich TLevel 4 31 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Good, natural tasting chocolate flavor. I found it too thin to drink by itself, but in coffee or mixed with another milk it was a tasty drink.

    OLIPOP

    Level 4
    Mich TLevel 4 31 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I expected this to be a healthier version of the sodas I grew up with, but the taste is noticeably different - more botanical. I prefer other organic sodas or even just sparkling water if I'm trying to be healthy

    Jo Malone

    Level 4
    Mich TLevel 4 31 Reviews

    7 months ago

    My go to perfume! Not too alcohol smelling, and the scents smell fresh and clean. Unlike other perfumes, the names of the scents actually correlate with what they smell like.

    Spindrift

    Level 4
    Mich TLevel 4 31 Reviews

    7 months ago

    The fruit taste is more natural than other sparkling waters which is refreshing. However, the bubbles don't last as long as La Croix or other brands.

    Muji

    Level 4
    Mich TLevel 4 31 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Amazing affordable home goods. I've gotten plastic products and clothing from Muji, and have been impressed by the quality of both.