Reviews

  • Cure Hydration

    Level 4
    Isadora SLevel 4 34 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I have been a subscriber of Cure for a few months now and I have to say, compared to all the electrolyte drinks I've tried, Cure is probably the best. I got the sampler pack and all the flavors were really good. I do like that they're not super sweet and they don't taste fake. In terms of their subscription, it's a great deal and I love that I can swap the products each month, so if I'm tired of a flavor or want to try a new one, it's super easy to do so. I definitely recommend and right now, the lemon and the kiwi strawberry are my absolute favorites. The one downside is that shipping does take a long time- you'll get a notification that your item shipped, but then it's kind of sitting in that UPS limbo of "label created, waiting for package" for a couple of days. I'd say on average, it takes over a week.


  • Petit Pot

    Level 4
    Isadora SLevel 4 34 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Oh man, Petit Pot is beyond delicious. Price point is definitely in the "treat" range, but definitely worth it. Also, I have a collection of the glass jars, that I am admittedly hoarding but I swear I will find a use for them.


  • Tate’s Bake Shop

    Level 4
    Isadora SLevel 4 34 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I bought a bag of the chocolate chip cookies on a whim and they are absolutely delicious. Great flavor, great texture. They're dangerous. You'll want to eat the whole bag in one sitting.

    Chocolate Chip

  • Youth to the People

    Level 4
    Isadora SLevel 4 34 Reviews

    a year ago

    I loved the products, felt great on my skin and I definitely didn't have any adverse reactions (super sensitive skin) but for some reason I just didn't rebuy after I ran out.


  • Liquid I.V.

    Level 4
    Isadora SLevel 4 34 Reviews

    a year ago

    They are pricey and have way too much sugar. I do end up drinking A LOT more water just to dilute the sweetness


  • Homesick

    Level 4
    Isadora SLevel 4 34 Reviews

    a year ago

    I got one as a present and the scent was... not it. It was like a bitter fresh cut grass. Lit it once and never again. Kept it because of the sentiment. I went online to browse other cities/states, but the price didn't justify it.


  • Ouai

    Level 4
    Isadora SLevel 4 34 Reviews

    a year ago

    The few products I've tried have performed well, but the fragrance is SO overwhelming that I just don't reach for them.

    Feedback

    Lighten the fragrance.


  • Zing Pantry Shortcuts

    Level 4
    Isadora SLevel 4 34 Reviews

    a year ago

    I got one of the Test Kitchen Thingdrops and it was just OK. I ended up giving it to one of my friends and she seems to enjoy it.


  • Health-ade

    Level 4
    Isadora SLevel 4 34 Reviews

    a year ago

    Health-ade was my first experience trying kombucha and I LOVED IT. However, it has way too much added sugar for me.


  • SmartSweets

    Level 4
    Isadora SLevel 4 34 Reviews

    a year ago

    I have tried A LOT of their flavors and I've loved every one of them. My favorites are the peach rings and the cola bottles. Highly recommend them