Reviews

    Dr. Squatch

    Level 5
    Morgan WLevel 5 58 Reviews

    8 months ago

    We love the bar soap specially the fresh falls scent. The only note is that we run through the soap very quickly, I wish it lasted longer for the price.

    Prime

    Level 5
    Morgan WLevel 5 58 Reviews

    8 months ago

    This was one of the worst drinks I’ve ever tasted.

    Vanman

    Level 5
    Morgan WLevel 5 58 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Love the tallow balm so great for the skin and the tooth powder takes some getting used to but my teeth have never felt cleaner or looked better

    Hello Fresh

    Level 5
    Morgan WLevel 5 58 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I enjoyed the meals we received and they were all delicious! Easy to choose meals and soup when needed.

    Mario Badescu

    Level 5
    Morgan WLevel 5 58 Reviews

    8 months ago

    The cleanser works well very gentle and oats for a long time

    Topo Chico

    Level 5
    Morgan WLevel 5 58 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Great bubbles very refreshing! Glass bottles are always a great plus for me

    Secret Aardvark Trading Co

    Level 5
    Morgan WLevel 5 58 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Love the packaging and style of bottle they use and the sauces I’ve tried have been absolutely delicious!

    CeraVe

    Level 5
    Morgan WLevel 5 58 Reviews

    8 months ago

    We have used the Cerave ointment for our son since he was an infant and recommend it to new parents all of the time. Great for diaper rash and slugging.

    Petit Pot

    Level 5
    Morgan WLevel 5 58 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I’ve enjoyed every flavor I have tried of Petit Pot I love that they do seasonal flavors and that they come in glass jars. I regularly reuse the hard and they are great for homemade baby food. I enjoy and feel good about sharing these with my son as a treat for us both!

    Momofuku

    Level 5
    Morgan WLevel 5 58 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Tried the noodles and overall I think the flavor was underwhelming. The texture was great but I was looking for way more flavor.