Reviews

    Seedbloom

    Level 8
    Reese DLevel 8 90 Reviews

    a month ago

    Seedbloom is all about natural essential oils and ingredients and how they work together to solve an issue. They have great mini rollers for specific concerns like "Sweet Dreams" for sleeping or "PMS be gone" for that time of month. I like supporting a local independent brand is using the cleanest of ingredients.

    Super Face Serum

    Avene

    Level 8
    Reese DLevel 8 90 Reviews

    a month ago

    Avene is high quality french pharmacy. Where I live, you can buy this in the pharmacy and it's considered a nice brand for being so commercially available. The products are a bit pricy but do work. Their facial mist really helps help me hydrated and the soins emulsion is great at shrinking zits

    Cleanance Expert : Emulsion

    Glow Recipe

    Level 8
    Reese DLevel 8 90 Reviews

    a month ago

    I've tried at least 6 or 7 different products from Glow Recipe and I am hooked! I even got my mom obsessed with their avocado retinol eye cream, it changed her life! Although there is fragrance, there has been nothing so far that turns me off.

    Watermelon Glow SPF

    Tuukul NYC

    Level 8
    Reese DLevel 8 90 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I love a brand with a social mission and Tuukul’s is amazing: working with Mexican artisans to hand make the most stunning and elegant pillows. They pay the workers fairly and are helping to help these age old traditions alive. Kudos!

    Geo Pillow

    Blobs

    Level 8
    Reese DLevel 8 90 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    yes yes yes!!!!!! I freaking hate Stevia and I am always looking for a delicious minimal-sugar gummy that actually tastes like a gummy without an aftertaste. Blobs are made with monk fruit extract and taste like real gummies!!!! I am beyond happy and gobbled up my first bag in minutes. Waiting for the boyfriend to return and open up the rest and wolf them down! 🤤

    RISE Brewing Co

    Level 8
    Reese DLevel 8 90 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I'm a sucker for cold brew and even more of a sucker for oat milk. I tried the Oat Milk Mocha latte first and was really surprised at how tasty it was and not as sweet as I expected it to be. I am looking forward to trying the rest of the flavors. I expect them to be a hit as well.

    Oat Milk Mocha Latte

    Fungies

    Level 8
    Reese DLevel 8 90 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Wow! A healthy gummy that actually tastes good without having gelatin, fake flavors or a ton of added sugar. These only have 3g of sugar per gummy. The Apple flavor was my favorite and the Mango/Pineapple was also good and had a different texture. Would definitely purchase again and we'll see if there are any noticeable improvements over the course of the 2 month supply.

    Lion's Mane Mushroom GummiesCordyceps Mushroom GummiesReishi Mushroom GummiesMushroom Gummy Bundle

    Recess

    Level 8
    Reese DLevel 8 90 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I love discovering new sparkling water and if they have any extra benefits, it's a cherry on top. I tried the "calm, cool, collected" flavor. I don't normally like added sugar but it was a tasty sweet treat and something I would occasionally indulge in. I am waiting to see if I truly feel calm but the adaptogens can only help, not hurt.

    Grapefruit Tangerine

    Ruby

    Level 8
    Reese DLevel 8 90 Reviews

    4 months ago

    So tart and crisp! It reminds me a lot of cranberry but has the delicious tart taste of hibiscus flowers. I appreciate the fact that there is no added sugar (and no gross fake sugars). Now if only I could get my hands on their popcorn collab!

    Original

    Prose

    Level 8
    Reese DLevel 8 90 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I wanted to like this because a lot of my friends raved about their results. I tried the curl cream and the leave-in conditioner. I wouldn't consider this any better than other brands and my curls came out after a few pass-throughs of my hand through my hair. Disappointed! I did like the smell though

    Curl cream