Reviews

    Gozney

    Level 8
    Garrett WLevel 8 113 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I had been an Ooni user the last few years and recently switched over to the Gozney dome S-1 and words cannot describe how excited I am about this unit. It's massive so not as portable as the Ooni or Roccobox, but it's so worth it. I just ordered the Arc XL, so no review on that one just yet but excited that its a bit smaller than the dome, Update: Purchased the arc XL and I absolutely love it!!! Would highly recommend. Over the weekend we hosted a party and I made 50 pizzas in one night with it. Never had any issues. It's great quality and an absolute beast of an oven for its price.

    doublesoul

    Level 8
    Garrett WLevel 8 113 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Was excited about the launch of their boxers and on the site they advertise them to be 100% organic cotton. Was immediately disappointed to see the tag inside stating they are 70% cotton and 30% polyester, which you can certainly tell by the feel they are not 100% cotton. The fit is just odd, I feel like I had a wedgie all day, so sadly will not be able to wear these. I like the idea but didn't meet expectations.

    Branch

    Level 8
    Garrett WLevel 8 113 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Just started using my duo standing desk and I love it. The sage green color is awesome, the overall quality is great and well priced. We will see how long it can last, but based on the quality I anticipate having this desk for a long time.

    Harry's

    Level 8
    Garrett WLevel 8 113 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Bought one of their starter sets a few years ago and worked pretty well. Nothing too revolutionary from my perspective, but did have an enjoyable shaving experience.

    A Better Tomorrow

    Level 8
    Garrett WLevel 8 113 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Friends with A Better Tomorrow

    Initially hesitant to switch from traditional to bamboo toilet paper, I found myself pleasantly surprised by the exceptional quality of this product. Not only does it boast remarkable strength that defies its eco-friendly nature, but it also offers a luxurious softness that rivals even the most premium of conventional brands. Additionally, the thoughtfully designed packaging adds an elegant aesthetic appeal, ensuring that even a spare roll left in view contributes to the room's decor rather than detracting from it. This bamboo toilet paper is a testament to the fact that sustainable choices can enhance our daily lives without compromise.

    Therabody

    Level 8
    Garrett WLevel 8 113 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I have owned the Theragun Pro for three years and the TheraFace for nearly two. Both devices have been a great addition to my relaxation routine. The TheraFace is particularly enjoyable for its ease of use; it's perfect for a session of self-care while lounging on the couch and catching up on TV shows. However, the Theragun Pro, despite its effectiveness in relaxing tight muscles, is quite loud, which could be disruptive to others nearby. My primary grievance, and the reason I'm inclined to rate this as a three-star review, pertains to the Theragun Pro's battery life. It's subpar at best. Of the three batteries I possess, only one holds a charge, and even then, it only charges halfway. This allows for just a single use before necessitating another charge. It's unclear whether I received a faulty unit or the batteries themselves are of poor quality, but this has been a significant drawback in my experience.

    Loftie

    Level 8
    Garrett WLevel 8 113 Reviews

    8 months ago

    It's an okay clock, but not really worth the money. The nightlight feature is pretty weak and if your wifi goes out, then so does your clock. Additionally, its froze on us a few times which is really annoying. The best feature is having the sound machine function.

    Poppi

    Level 8
    Garrett WLevel 8 113 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Overall I like Poppi, it’s just a touch out of budget on what I would like to spend on a drink. Otherwise good flavors

    Banza

    Level 8
    Garrett WLevel 8 113 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Really enjoyed their Mac n cheese! Would certainly get it again

    Tate’s Bake Shop

    Level 8
    Garrett WLevel 8 113 Reviews

    8 months ago

    When it comes to craving a thin and crunchy cookie, Tate's delivers. Coconut, lemon, and the chocolate chip are my go to flavors, but haven't been disappointed yet. Additionally their gluten free versions are just as good as their regular, so it's always a good party provider.