Reviews

    BAGGU

    Level 5
    Erin TLevel 5 46 Reviews

    4 days ago

    I couldn't be more obsessed with my baggu items. The medium crescent bag is my go-to bag for basically everything now. And I keep a little strawberry print grocery bag in there at all times in case I'm shopping!

    Joolies

    Level 5
    Erin TLevel 5 46 Reviews

    4 days ago

    These are my favorite dates! Easy to find, tasty, and cute packaging!

    immi

    Level 5
    Erin TLevel 5 46 Reviews

    4 months ago

    This was fine! The flavor was there, but the texture was not. Definitely a good alternative if you're looking for low-carb ramen.

    Boy Smells

    Level 5
    Erin TLevel 5 46 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I don't love these scents - i've tried four. And for the price, I won't try anymore. The packaging is very cute though and people love receiving them as gifts - they're just not for me!

    Yellowbird Foods

    Level 5
    Erin TLevel 5 46 Reviews

    5 months ago

    These sauces are delicious and their branding is now cute AF. Love it.

    K18

    Level 5
    Erin TLevel 5 46 Reviews

    6 months ago

    The hype is REAL. I bought a starter kit during the Sephora Sale and can say I will for sure be repurchasing the Peptide Prep Shampoo and Leave in Mask. The hair oil I think is a little too heavy for me, but I will try it again later. This made my hair so smooth and silky and lacked all the texture and dryness it usually does from heat and styling.

    Tweezerman

    Level 5
    Erin TLevel 5 46 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Hands down the best tweezers on the market. The only reason I bought another one is because I lost mine on a trip. I would never buy a different brand. (Husband agrees, too.)

    TÖST

    Level 5
    Erin TLevel 5 46 Reviews

    8 months ago

    This is DELICIOUS and pretty alternative for alcohol free drinkers!

    Curious Elixirs

    Level 5
    Erin TLevel 5 46 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I have tried a lot of these flavors and I really only enjoyed one - the "painkiller" alternative. I think it's a great idea and wonderful branding, but they're very heavy on the adaptogen flavor which can be a real turn off.

    Athletic Brewing

    Level 5
    Erin TLevel 5 46 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Great options that have all the flavor of "real beer". This is a great alternative for people who don't want to consume alcohol and I'm glad it's becoming available even in restaurants!