Troomy Nootropics

3.9 88 Reviews

Troomy Nootropics sells triple-extracted mushrooms in gummy form to support various bodily functions.

Troomy Nootropics Reviews

Troomy Nootropics reviews

3.92

81% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

Reviews mention

AI summary based on Thingtesting reviews

88 reviews

All88Troomy+ Shine9Troomy8focus3

3 months ago

I just received some samplers in my GQ box yesterday. They taste good and have a translucent cube shape. It is hard to tell how effective as I only received two samples (focus and cordyceps ) with two gummies.

Troomy

2 months ago

Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

Convenient, great tasting, I wish they were sugar free. I didn’t really see much difference in my skin and hair.

Troomy+ Shine

5 months ago

Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

Finally, a freaking gummy that tastes good (and it MIGHT be because of the 8g of sugar) but I'm impressed by the taste and texture. They're a bit sticky but I guess that's better than having to be coated in something powdery to prevent anti-sticking. First impressions are high and I will definitely be finishing this bottle and trying some other flavors (if I do indeed see a change in my skin)

Troomy

5 months ago

I snagged the Shine gummies during Thingdrop! While a tad sticky, these ACTUALLY taste really good :) I look forward to popping my daily dose because the flavor is so addictive. I'm also in the process of giving my nails a bit of a break after some serious damage from a ton of back-to-back manicures and while I've only been using these gummies for a little while, I'm happy that I get a good dose of Biotin and Collagen each day. Overall, I think this is a great product and I'm excited to continue using it to support my skin/hair/nail health as the weather gets colder.

Troomy+ Shine

3 months ago

Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

I tried the Focus bottle and after finishing the whole bottle I don't think I felt any major difference. They taste pretty good but are hard to get out of the bottle as they stick together. Not a deal breaker though and I'd be willing to try other products from them.

focus

5 months ago

Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

Got this on a thingdrop, and they're alright. Couldn't tell how effective it was despite remaining consistent. The flavor is tasty, but personally too sweet for my liking (I'm used to 1g added sugar gummies, compared to this at 4g). Expect it to be less fruit snack-y sweet, and more like that "sharp" candy sweetness—it reminds me of that artificial white peach flavor in japanese candies. So if you're into that, I'd recommend this for you!

Troomy+ Shine

5 months ago

Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

The gummies are delicious (sugar definitely helps with that!) but I've always had a hard time seeing if collagen/biotin is actually making an impact on my hair. I'll keep trying these to see if longer use makes a difference, but after almost a month I haven't noticed anything yet!

5 months ago

Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

I am a huge fan of nootropics and really like the college aspect in Shine. They taste pretty good for vitamins, but they are very sticky. I haven’t been taking them long enough to see a difference, but I have high hopes they will work out fine

5 months ago

Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

I'm trying the "Shine" gummies, which were offered on a thingtesting promotion. First off: they're delicious. I don't like gummy candy but seriously I could finish the entire jar. No about their effectiveness: Maybe I already have great hair, skin, and nails so they can't make it any better. Maybe mine is just really terrible so two gummies a day can't undo decades of neglect. Or maybe I'm a dude and I don't walk around all day being judged by every rando and stranger on the basis of my appearance so I don't know what to look for. But if these delicious, delicious c̶a̶n̶d̶y̶ gummies are doing something for me, I can't see it.

Troomy+ Shine