Reviews

    Rivet Utility

    Level 5
    Lluvia CLevel 5 17 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    The material is amazing and sooo comfortable, it accentuates my curves. I get so many compliments when I wear it, as well as so many names: fashinable Michael Mayers, aviator, factory worker, the guys that put gas ⛽️ in mexico LOL. Altough I have to say that they are quite expensive. If I wouldn't had the discount I would've probably never try it.

    NOON

    Level 5
    Lluvia CLevel 5 17 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I love the packing, it's absolutely beautiful and elegant. The drops itself work amazing for me, the PM drops get me so relax that I sleep continuously all night. The AM get me little relax and you can tell it on my eyes but I have a great time and no worries. I also had ro contact customer service and they were really helpful and responded really fast.

    Ripple

    Level 5
    Lluvia CLevel 5 17 Reviews

    9 months ago

    I looooove this product. I like the action of exhaling vapor but not the health problems you put yourself through with Nicotine. This is a nicotine free product and I have to say I love it so far. The flavors taste and smell amazing. The only thing is that you can get a bit of the liquid instead of vapor on your first puff.

    Recess

    Level 5
    Lluvia CLevel 5 17 Reviews

    9 months ago

    I love the taste as well as how chill they make me feel. It's definitely perfecr for a good relaxing moment after work.

    Brez

    Level 5
    Lluvia CLevel 5 17 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Very subtitle but still noticeable enough. It really put me in a good mood a d felt very relaxed. In my opinion I wouldn't tale more than 1 can at a time of the single. Altough it is a bit expensive I think it's worth it for when you just want to relax and enjoy a good time.

    Troomy Nootropics

    Level 5
    Lluvia CLevel 5 17 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    The gummies taste delicious and are very soft compared to other gummies. I am excited to see the results after a while taking them.

    Feals

    Level 5
    Lluvia CLevel 5 17 Reviews

    10 months ago

    One of the best CBD tintes I have tried, altought it is a bit expensive but worth it. You can definitely feel it within a couple of minutes. I would try the flight first to see what dosis works for you since they are very strong and effective.

    Cider

    Level 5
    Lluvia CLevel 5 17 Reviews

    10 months ago

    The quality is nor as great and if you live in the USA you would definitely have to go a size up on their website. Altough is not as bad for fast fashion.

    SuperMush

    Level 5
    Lluvia CLevel 5 17 Reviews

    10 months ago

    The results are smooth and don't alter you much but they definitely relax you. Altough not my favorite flavor.

    Fashion Nova

    Level 5
    Lluvia CLevel 5 17 Reviews

    10 months ago

    They have a lot of sexy and comfortable items. Altough you won't be able to wear them many times, poor quality materials and the sizes don't always fit true.