Reviews

    Futurewise

    Level 5
    Samantha MLevel 5 50 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Packing is adorable. It made me breakout on my face but I expected slugging to do that. Now I just use it on my lips and hands when they’re dry and it works like a charm. Super cute!

    Knō

    Level 5
    Samantha MLevel 5 50 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    SO EASY! I recommend as long as you’re not scared of pricking your finger. I sent my test in and got results 2 days later. Love the peace of mind that comes with a negative test result!

    Foreo

    Level 5
    Samantha MLevel 5 50 Reviews

    10 months ago

    So great for exfoliating! There’s a few brands out there that are cheaper and do a similar thing.

    OLIPOP

    Level 5
    Samantha MLevel 5 50 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Honestly my friends love this brand and I find it to be a let down, the flavors taste like kids medicine or cough syrup.

    Boxed Water is Better

    Level 5
    Samantha MLevel 5 50 Reviews

    10 months ago

    I feel luxurious drinking this, I know it’s silly but it’s like a little treat once in a while, the water tastes good!

    Lululemon

    Level 5
    Samantha MLevel 5 50 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Lululemon will never fail me, I have all their gear plus the sneakers. It’s genuinely good quality and does not ride low as I workout. You can get 25% off if you’re a trainer or coach!

    Starface

    Level 5
    Samantha MLevel 5 50 Reviews

    10 months ago

    I feel like they don’t do anything for my acne. Other patches like hero were way more effective, these are simply for aesthetics.

    GOODLES

    Level 5
    Samantha MLevel 5 50 Reviews

    10 months ago

    So delicious! Try the truffle flavor you won’t regret it. Kraft who???

    Tony's Chocolonely

    Level 5
    Samantha MLevel 5 50 Reviews

    10 months ago

    So delicious and so many great flavors. All my friends go to sweet treat.

    Banza

    Level 5
    Samantha MLevel 5 50 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Great alternative for a healthy pasta but they are a bit grainy. If you can get past the texture these are a winner.