Táche

4.6239 Reviews

Táche produces dairy-free, plant-based milk made from pistachios.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.6
Average rating from 39 users
97%
Would recommend it to a friend

Táche Reviews

Experience

Just tried the vanilla flavor that was offered as Thingdrop and omg it needs to stay on as a forever option. It's so good. As a Malk drinker I can say that this is worth the money. Malk isn't anymore. I'd rather buy Tache for about the same price . If you prefer watery nut milks then this won't be your thing.

Feedback

Zero except more accessibility

Innovative productWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
Deborah K's review of Táche
5 days ago
Experience

I loved it! Great flavor, texture, and packaging. It’s creamier than the almond milk I usually drink or add in cereal. The quality is great

Feedback

Different flavor options would be nice to try

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕
8 days ago
Experience

I'm usually an "unsweetened" alt-milk drinker so I was a little worried that this would be too sweet, but it has the perfect hint of sweetness and just the slightest suggestion of vanilla, which I love in my coffee. Overall 10/10: Delicious flavor, perfect, smooth texture, great packaging, adorable website - couldn't get any better!

Feedback

Honestly, no improvements.

High qualityCool look & feelTasty 😋Amazing website
8 days ago
Experience

The Tache Vanilla Pistachio Milk is a great quality drink, that is delicious and healthy! I enjoyed this on its own and in my coffee. It has a smooth texture, it's slightly sweet and has no "off" taste. Added to my strong coffee, it mellowed out the taste, and enhanced it. I like that there are no added oils to this.

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really wellTasty 😋Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Le U's review of Táche
10 days ago
Experience

The biggest complain is how to get my teenagers to stop guzzling it down! Universally loved at this point... particularly good in coffee or over ice. Absolutely delicious and creamy with just a hint of that fabulous pistachio taste. Thanks!

High qualityTasty 😋Luxury
11 days ago
Experience

Loved using Vanilla Táche instead of oat milk in my lattes. It foamed well, had a nice mild but creamy taste, and was not too sweet. I appreciated that it was slightly lower calorie and had less additives than oat milk. I would definitely purchase again, but as more of a treat due to the price point.

Feedback

Would purchase more at a lower price point.

High qualityWorks really wellTasty 😋Luxury
11 days ago
Experience

I absolutely love this pistachio milk. It has a subtle taste and is great in your morning drink or cereal! Highly recommend

High qualityInnovative productTasty 😋Sustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
11 days ago
Experience

I tried the vanilla flavor and it is quite delicious. Super creamy and doesn't have a weird texture that I've noticed with other plant based milks. I have tried it in my morning coffee and overnight oats and it was really good.

Feedback

It is definitely on the higher end in terms of cost, and not something that I would be purchasing on a regular basis. It'll definitely fall in the "treat yourself" category.

Tasty 😋Eco-friendly packaging
12 days ago
Experience

The original is definitely a go-to but the vanilla is so.darn.good. I mostly use it in smoothies and it can really elevate even the most basic concoction. Definitely try!

Innovative productWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
12 days ago
Experience

Delicious

Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
12 days ago