Táche

4.36103 Reviews

Táche produces dairy-free, plant-based milk made from pistachios.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.4
Average rating from 103 users
87%
Would recommend it to a friend

Táche Reviews

a day ago
Experience

this is the best milk in the WORLD !! Please buy and try - healthy and super tasty!! my kid loves it

Feedback

absolutely nothing - it’s all amazing

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Amazing websiteEco-friendly packaging
Useful review?
3 days ago
Experience

Was shocked that this was so good. Creamy and even good to drink chilled alone.

Feedback

The cap of the box was a bit hard to put back on when the box got a little bent.

Innovative productWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Eco-friendly packaging
Useful review?
5 days ago
Experience

At first I was skeptical about Tache — do we really need another type of nut milk? But the answer is yes. I'm obsessed with pistachio milk + now opt for Tache with my coffee whenever it's available.

Tasty 😋Luxury
Useful review?
7 days ago
Experience

This milk is incredible! I tried the Vanilla and it's to die for. Friends and family always ask to try it whenever they see it in my fridge, and even the most weary of all things plant-based are impressed.

High qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
Useful review?
8 days ago
Experience

Really rich and creamy milk alternative that's perfect for my coffee.

Feedback

It's too expensive. I got it through Imperfect Foods on a discount but wouldn't have bought it otherwise.

High qualityTasty 😋
Useful review?
13 days ago
Experience

lovely plant-based milk! it definitely tastes like pistachio, as opposed to other milk alternatives that taste more neutral than what they are made of great with earthy teas!

Feedback

price, but since it is new I'm sure that the process is a little expensive. I hope it is more accessible soon!

High qualityCool look & feelTasty 😋
Useful review?
13 days ago
Experience

Beautiful packaging with a thick, creamy milk that makes any drink extra luxe. It's probably the most expensive kind of add-in you can get for a drink, but when you need a treat this is self-care status.

Feedback

Pricey.

High qualityTasty 😋Sustainable productsLuxury
Useful review?
13 days ago
Experience

I had it both in a matcha latte and a shaken espresso and.... ew. For the record (the court can attest!), I LOVE PISTACHIOS (+ pistachio ice cream!) and this just wasn't it. The green is unappealing in coffee and it clumped in cold beverages. This is common with plant-based milks but it just looked nasty.

Feedback

I appreciate their initiative but their overall formula needs more R+D.

Useful review?
13 days ago
Experience

Nice flavor, but not much body or richness and doesn't work well at all in hot espresso drinks. I'd be interested to try any re-formulations that improve the texture. You can only order a box of 6 32-oz cartons online, so worth seeking out a physical store to try one carton first.

Cool look & feelTasty 😋Luxury
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

The product separates in coffee due to the lack of stabilizers. The product has a really great conception-- pistachio is an incredible flavor but due to the lack of stabilizers (food gum) the product falls apart in coffee.

Feedback

Price. And stabilizing the product.

Innovative productLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?