Reviews

    Saie

    Level 5
    Le ULevel 5 39 Reviews

    a year ago

    Received a free product from Saie

    This is a clean beauty brand that offers a variety of beauty products, I've tried their concealer, which has a beautiful look and formulation. Its ingredients are good for the skin and well pigmented. I was not very impressed with the concealer, having tried it under my eyes as well as on discolored areas of my face. This would be good for someone that does not have oily-prone skin and not much discoloration.

    Method

    Level 5
    Le ULevel 5 39 Reviews

    a year ago

    They have some good products and some okay products. I like the bathroom cleansing spray- strong scent, but cleans well. I did not like the liquid hand soap, it leaves the hands dry. I have purchased the body cleanser, but haven't tried it yet.

    The Ordinary

    Level 5
    Le ULevel 5 39 Reviews

    a year ago

    I've tried many products from The Ordinary and have purchased from them before they became "big". I liked what the brand was about and the affordable prices, but I can't say that I will continue buying from them. The excitement is gone and the company may not product the best products anymore, due to all that I've read the past few years. Fun products, affordable, but can't say if they are effective. I've bought lots of the skincare and a few makeup items, including the Coverage Foundation, that did not offer coverage for my skin discoloration and made my face very oily while wearing it (thought it claimed to be oil-free).

    Siete Foods

    Level 5
    Le ULevel 5 39 Reviews

    a year ago

    I like the tortilla chips from Siete. I did not like the refried beans. The chips are gluten-free and not made with corn, but with Cassava flour. They have a light texture and tasted surprisingly good.

    Health-ade

    Level 5
    Le ULevel 5 39 Reviews

    a year ago

    I do not like the kombucha from this brand. I will not buy it again, due to the really strong acidic taste.

    Everyday Humans

    Level 5
    Le ULevel 5 39 Reviews

    a year ago

    I love fun packaging and this brand has that, as well as items that are good for the skin and environment. I have a face spf, body spf and the lip balm. They work well, no cast on skin, easy to use, while protecting and moisturizing.

    Then I Met You

    Level 5
    Le ULevel 5 39 Reviews

    a year ago

    This is a luxury brand with some interesting items. I've tried a few, including the face cleansing balm and the liquid hand soap. Their items contain natural ingredients (sea buckthorn, grapeseed oil, etc) that benefit the skin. The balm is fun to use, the hand soap is nice, but does not leave your hands moisturized. I would not buy these products again, based on the cost. The scent is the same for these two- a rosemary, grapefruit blend. This is supposed to provide you with a sensory experience, in addition to the main function of the products.

    Hello Sunday

    Level 5
    Le ULevel 5 39 Reviews

    a year ago

    I have the SPF hand cream and I think it's awesome. This is a fun company with convenient products, that are cute, too. I apply this to my hands anytime during the day and it keeps them moisturized and protected from the sun.

    Health By Habit

    Level 5
    Le ULevel 5 39 Reviews

    a year ago

    These are good vitamins and I've tried a few varieties. The ingredients are quality and the packaging is fun. You can order these online and buy in some stores.

    Camp

    Level 5
    Le ULevel 5 39 Reviews

    a year ago

    I don't like the powdery taste and the odd flavors, but was really excited about this brand and the healthy options that it provides. I might give it another try.