Reviews

Material

Rachel D
17 Reviews
5 months ago

Experience

I really love the re-boards. So much so that I purchased a second in another color! They are versatile, look great, and love their enviromental impact. The brand is awesome! I have also tried the re-bowl and was pleasantly surprised--its great for salads

Feedback

I recommend getting a darker color because the lighter ones do show stains on the re-board

Good for gifts 🎁Worth the money 💸
Useful review?

Naturium

Rachel D
17 Reviews
5 months ago

Experience

Everything from this brand I have loved! I have tried 10+ of their different products but my absolute favorite are the Gelee cleanser ( I purchased 5 on Black friday in 2022) and the vitamin C serum! You can't go wrong with this brand!

Useful review?

Bed Threads

Rachel D
17 Reviews
5 months ago

Experience

I was 100% influenced by Caroline at @caro_beth She had bed threads sheets so I decided to give the set a try! Mainly also because they have amazing colors and much more fun that parachute or brooklinen. I chose the Lavender shade. The feel is so soft! I am obsessed and would 100% buy again and again.

Useful review?

Marco Sweets & Spices

Rachel D
17 Reviews
5 months ago
💸Received a free product from Marco Sweets & Spices

Experience

Yum! I got to try this ice cream through AISLE and really enjoyed the taste. I chose the Spicy PB carmael ice cream! the texture is great and the kick of heat is a fun surprise

Useful review?

Tower 28 Beauty

Rachel D
17 Reviews
5 months ago

Experience

Finally tried the make waves Mascara! It is worth the hype. The mascara wand does take some getting used to but I really love the look on my lashes! Also the packaging is so fun! I love that this team supports their employees and their brand ethos! Mazel to the entire tower 28 team

Feedback

The price point I think is a little high.

Useful review?

Acid League

Rachel D
17 Reviews
5 months ago

Experience

Obsessed with this brand! I have tried the strawberry vinegar and one of the salad dressings. The strawberry vinegar is my absolute favorite and I need to repurchase! The taste was unique and a much better price point than brightland vinegar!

High quality
Useful review?

Saltair

Rachel D
17 Reviews
5 months ago

Experience

I have been wanting to try this and finally pulled the trigger and ordered from their .com 2 different scents. ( the dark green one and the orange bottles) I am so pleasantly surprised at how much I love them. They smell great and leave my skin so soft. Love that they market that they have active skincare ingredients. Even better that you can now find them at Target! I will be buying again

Useful review?

Silvon Home

Rachel D
17 Reviews
10 months ago

Experience

I have the acne pillowcase. It's okay, I wouldn't buy anymore and I don't notice that much of a difference but it feels nice.

High qualityLuxury
Useful review?

Sunwink

Rachel D
17 Reviews
10 months ago

Experience

I tried both the digestive lemonade powder and the canned drink and both are excellent. Fun branding I love.

Feedback

None

Tasty 😋
Useful review?

Neen

Rachel D
17 Reviews
10 months ago

Experience

A very fun concept for single use makeup. Who need aa whole eyeshadow palette! Found this at the allure store and it's so fun!

Eco-friendly packagingSustainable products
Useful review?