Reviews

    Zing Pantry Shortcuts

    Level 3
    Rachel DLevel 3 20 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Obsessed! So unique and absolutely loved it! Such a unique taste and I add it to almost anything eggs, stir frys, any kind of fish it elevates. Obsessed.

    Courtside

    Level 3
    Rachel DLevel 3 20 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I am a canned beverage connoisseur, I have tried them all! Love the packaging but in terms of taste these were just fine! Nothing special and I wanted it to be bubblier!

    Quiet Hours

    Level 3
    Rachel DLevel 3 20 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    In terms of look it's gorgeous. It fits well in my hand and is so pretty! I also think it stays colder longer than the ones I got on Amazon. I do enjoy using it, I tend to use my nuface microcurrent more!

    Material

    Level 3
    Rachel DLevel 3 20 Reviews

    a year ago

    I really love the re-boards. So much so that I purchased a second in another color! They are versatile, look great, and love their enviromental impact. The brand is awesome! I have also tried the re-bowl and was pleasantly surprised--its great for salads

    Feedback

    I recommend getting a darker color because the lighter ones do show stains on the re-board

    Naturium

    Level 3
    Rachel DLevel 3 20 Reviews

    a year ago

    Everything from this brand I have loved! I have tried 10+ of their different products but my absolute favorite are the Gelee cleanser ( I purchased 5 on Black friday in 2022) and the vitamin C serum! You can't go wrong with this brand!

    Bed Threads

    Level 3
    Rachel DLevel 3 20 Reviews

    a year ago

    I was 100% influenced by Caroline at @caro_beth She had bed threads sheets so I decided to give the set a try! Mainly also because they have amazing colors and much more fun that parachute or brooklinen. I chose the Lavender shade. The feel is so soft! I am obsessed and would 100% buy again and again.

    Marco Sweets & Spices

    Level 3
    Rachel DLevel 3 20 Reviews

    a year ago

    Received a free product from Marco Sweets & Spices

    Yum! I got to try this ice cream through AISLE and really enjoyed the taste. I chose the Spicy PB carmael ice cream! the texture is great and the kick of heat is a fun surprise

    Tower 28 Beauty

    Level 3
    Rachel DLevel 3 20 Reviews

    a year ago

    Finally tried the make waves Mascara! It is worth the hype. The mascara wand does take some getting used to but I really love the look on my lashes! Also the packaging is so fun! I love that this team supports their employees and their brand ethos! Mazel to the entire tower 28 team

    Feedback

    The price point I think is a little high.

    Acid League

    Level 3
    Rachel DLevel 3 20 Reviews

    a year ago

    Obsessed with this brand! I have tried the strawberry vinegar and one of the salad dressings. The strawberry vinegar is my absolute favorite and I need to repurchase! The taste was unique and a much better price point than brightland vinegar!

    Saltair

    Level 3
    Rachel DLevel 3 20 Reviews

    a year ago

    I have been wanting to try this and finally pulled the trigger and ordered from their .com 2 different scents. ( the dark green one and the orange bottles) I am so pleasantly surprised at how much I love them. They smell great and leave my skin so soft. Love that they market that they have active skincare ingredients. Even better that you can now find them at Target! I will be buying again