Reviews

    Brightland

    Level 3
    Danielle OLevel 3 19 Reviews

    a year ago

    This stuff is LIQUID GOLD! I received the Basil Olive Oil as a gift and it has quickly become a staple in my kitchen. Bonus points for looking cute on your countertop! It's perfect for drizzling on pasta and salads. You can really taste the quality of Brightland's Olive Oil and they'll elevate your meals! I can't wait to try more!

    Cadence

    Level 3
    Danielle OLevel 3 19 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    As a frequent traveler, I was so happy that I was able to try Cadence during the Thingdrop. As a frequent traveler, I wanted to try Cadence because it's an eco-friendly option over travel-sized toiletries. I loved how you are able to customize your labels which are magnetic and can be easily changed. I've used Cadence for the past few months and can honestly say, they are every penny. The day before my trips, I would run to the store to stock up on travel-sized toiletries. I'm so happy that this has stopped because of Cadence and I can just refill containers. I also really love how the containers are magnetic so they don't get lost in whichever bag you toss 'em in! Plus, you can use them to store much more than toiletries- they've come in handy storing my jewelry! I would love to see a lower price point in the future so more people can make the switch!

    Futurewise

    Level 3
    Danielle OLevel 3 19 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I've been using Slug Balm for months and I'm really pleased! I have combo dry/oily skin and was worried that this would be too heavy but it feels like a lighter version of Vaseline. I use this about 2-3 times a week at night and wake up with glowing and soft skin. I appreciate how the balm is unscented and is really buildable. A note to store this in a cool place because it is sensitive to temperature and will melt a bit. Overall, I really enjoyed this product and can we talk about how fun the packaging is?!

    Wooden Spoon Herbs

    Level 3
    Danielle OLevel 3 19 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Magic Magnesium has quickly become a staple in my wellness routine! The taste is very subtle and not too sweet at all (which I was scared of!). I feel calmer and have an easier time falling asleep/staying asleep. It also helps me stay hydrated! Shoutout to Wooden Spoon Herbs for making their products more affordable!

    GOODLES

    Level 3
    Danielle OLevel 3 19 Reviews

    a year ago

    As a vegan for 5+ years, I'm always on the hunt for good vegan Mac & Cheese. Nothing I found amazed me until I tried Goodles Vegan White Cheddar Mac. I was shocked at how delicious it tasted! This stuff is SO addictive (you have been warned). It's simple to make, has good ingredients, and doesn't have that fake cheesy flavor like some other vegan Mac & Cheeses on the market do.

    Feedback

    Would love to see another vegan flavor!

    Scent Lab

    Level 3
    Danielle OLevel 3 19 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I enjoyed every aspect of getting my Scent Lab candle. The user experience was fun all around. From the in-depth quiz that creates your unique scent to getting to finally smell the candle, it was exciting! When I received my candle, it was like the scent of my dreams! I also appreciated getting to choose the color of the candle so it fits with your ✨aesthetic ✨ I'm always a little hesitant to buy candles online because I'm not sure if I'll like them, but Scent Lab has nailed it! These would be perfect as a gift too since it's personalized and meaningful.

    Feedback

    Shipping was slow but since this is custom-made, it wasn't a big deal.

    Vacation

    Level 3
    Danielle OLevel 3 19 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I was fortunate enough to snag their spray sunscreen during a Thringdrop. I spend a lot of time outside and am always searching for a good sunscreen (bonus points for the nostalgic branding). The scent screams summer! I loved the easy application of the spray and it went on very smooth and not sticky. You'll definitely tend to use a lot more of it because it's a spray.

    Feedback

    Overall I enjoyed the sunscreen, but I think the price point is high compared to other clean sunscreens I've used.

    NOOCI

    Level 3
    Danielle OLevel 3 19 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Received a free product from NOOCI

    I've tried many natural supplements but Nooci has been the most effective. Their Re Noo supplement gives me an energy boost without being jittery and it’s super easy to drink. The single-serve sachets make it easy to take (even when I'm on the go). It tastes like sipping green tea and tastes great in a smoothie or in hot tea. I also love the eco-friendly packaging!

    Necessaire

    Level 3
    Danielle OLevel 3 19 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I started using the Body Wash in eucalyptus and the Body Lotion and have reordered. The fragrance of the body wash is very subtle and not overpowering. It lathers so nicely and a little goes a long way. As for the lotion, it was good but it can get expensive if you use a lot of it. How can I not talk about the packaging?! I actually want to display the bottles in my bathroom.

    Feedback

    Would love to see more fragrance options for the lotion.

    Táche

    Level 3
    Danielle OLevel 3 19 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Pistachio milk is the real deal! I wanted to try Tache because I’m always looking for good alt-milks. The first thing I made was a matcha latte and oh my goodness, it was one of the best drinks I’ve made. It froths really well and has the perfect amount of nuttiness. overpowering and adds a wonderful nutty depth to it! Pistachio milk is going to give oat milk a run for its money!

    Feedback

    I'd love to see Tache available in more stores!