Reviews

    Liquid I.V.

    Level 3
    Cari SLevel 3 25 Reviews

    2 months ago

    The flavors are fun! I love the idea of having a hydration stick, but the sugar count feels too high for me and they messed with my digestion.

    liquid IV lemon limePassionfruit

    Quince

    Level 3
    Cari SLevel 3 25 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I think Quince is a hidden gem! So many of their products are the same high-quality luxury without the high sticker price. I have recommended their $50 Cashmere to everyone I know and bought 3 sweaters for my mom for the holidays. I'm a huge fan of their bamboo sheets if you're looking for an amazing sleep without spending $300.

    Cashmere sweaterBamboo sheets

    Lunya

    Level 3
    Cari SLevel 3 25 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Received a free product from Lunya

    I'm a huge fan of Lunya - their silky materials and gorgeous colors feel so luxurious and I always feel like an elevated, peaceful version of myself when I'm wearing this brand. It's a fantastic gift! It feels like being wrapped up in love. The Silk Tee set is my go-to sleep attire for the summer when it's too hot - not only does it look girl-next-door sexy, it feels really light-weight and open. The texture did change a bit after washing, so recommend really following instructions for wash.

    Washable Silk RobeWashable Silk Tee Set

    Sunday Citizen

    Level 3
    Cari SLevel 3 25 Reviews

    3 months ago

    This is the best weighted blanket I've ever laid hands on! It's so soft and 15lbs is the perfect weight. I use it as part of my nightly routine and during meditation. It really helps me feel grounded and fall asleep easier with the extra support weighing me down. Totally worth the investment!

    weighted blanket

    Piecework

    Level 3
    Cari SLevel 3 25 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I found this brand during the Holidays and I am obsessed with their designs! We even received a puzzle that was missing a few pieces and they immediately replaced it. I've now done four and loved them all. Works of art! They are really challenging but in a fun way.

    Puzzle

    Wild One

    Level 3
    Cari SLevel 3 25 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Great color scheme. Looked cute on my CKCS. It had a short lifespan once it got dirty at the beach.

    harness

    Outdoor Voices

    Level 3
    Cari SLevel 3 25 Reviews

    3 months ago

    OV exercise dresses are the bomb! Love the comfort and colors. I have two different styles and wear them all summer for dog walks. I have also tried some of their leggings, but the material is too stiff.

    Exercise dressLeggings

    Peloton

    Level 3
    Cari SLevel 3 25 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I loved having Peloton during the pandemic as an easy, at-home sweat. I find the teachers motivating (shoutout to Alex T and Olivia). I haven't really been using my membership as much and do find it overpriced.

    AppPeloton

    Graza

    Level 3
    Cari SLevel 3 25 Reviews

    3 months ago

    It's the packaging and easy squeeze bottle for me. We always have Graza in the kitchen. I finally feel like I can control the amount of drizzle I use cooking and topping my food. Love both and usually grab mine at Whole Foods.

    SizzleDrizzle

    Billie

    Level 3
    Cari SLevel 3 25 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Love the face wipes and razor. The wipes are really good at removing makeup and leave my skin feeling refreshed. The colors are also just fun and keep me coming back to the brand as my go to for shaving & makeup wipes.

    Billie razor wipe