Reviews

    Haven's Kitchen

    Level 8
    Melissa SLevel 8 128 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Love the edamame green goddess! It's bright and delicious. I use it in a "kitchen sink" salad or bowl with some sort of grain, veggies, egg, etc.

    Green Goddess

    Beanstory

    Level 8
    Melissa SLevel 8 128 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I bought the most beautiful lentils and they taste incredible. I wish I had taken a picture of their before color - they are almost coral and so tasty! I used them in a lentil, leek stew and they are delicious. I can’t wait to try the black beans and garbanzo. These would make an incredible housewarming gift. They are so beautifully packaged.

    Organic petite crimson lentils

    Táche

    Level 8
    Melissa SLevel 8 128 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Received a free product from Táche

    I tried the RTD lattes and they are DELICIOUS! This was my first experience with pistachio milk and I think I’m in love. It’s nutty, it’s rich, it’s creamy. It’s 10/10. I don’t love RTD coffee, so this was a super welcome and pleasant surprise. I’ll definitely buy them.

    Pistachio MilkLatte

    P.L.A.Y.

    Level 8
    Melissa SLevel 8 128 Reviews

    3 months ago

    PLAY makes the best toys. They are durable, well constructed, and so cute. The personality shows through. PLAY also makes great beds, teepees, and accessories, but the toys are my fave:) Pro tip: Their products double as great baby presents:)

    Cozy CoveDog toy

    Taylor of Brooklyn

    Level 8
    Melissa SLevel 8 128 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I bought the thrist trap oil and it’s great. Truthfully, I threw the box out before reading the instructions, but I’ve been using it as the 3rd step in my 4 step nighttime routine - cleanse, serum, thirst trap, and squalane. I think it would work well as step 3 or 4, aka the hydrating ingredient or the seal at night. The smell is forest-y, nice, and the oil itself has a strong yellow undertone, which is actually fine for night. I am really impressed with the bottle. It locks really well. I brought it on a flight this week and had no issues with leaks. It feels reliable.

    thirst trap - nighttime recovery oil

    Benebone

    Level 8
    Melissa SLevel 8 128 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Benebone is the best long lasting chew toy for dogs. I’ve been buying them since 2015 and I’m consistently impressed with how much my dog loves them and how long they last.

    Benebone wishbone Benebone bacon

    Jupiter

    Level 8
    Melissa SLevel 8 128 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I live in NY and we’ve had a very dry winter. My scalp has been a little dusty of late and a friend told me about Jupiter. I did the custom quiz and ended up buying the shampoo and conditioner. I’m THRILLED. First of all, my scalp isn’t dry anymore but also my hair looks great. I’ve gotten a lot of feedback on it. I’ve only used Jupiter 3 times since I ordered it, but I noticed a slight difference after wash 1 and a complete refresh after wash 2.

    Balancing shampooNourishing conditioner

    Squirrel

    Level 8
    Melissa SLevel 8 128 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I bought squirrel bedside caddy for my niece. She’s 10 and sleeps on the top bunk - it’s a perfect addition to her bed for storing her water, e-reader, notebook and pens. It was easy to install and has great functionality.

    Bedside Perch - Black

    Hatch Collection

    Level 8
    Melissa SLevel 8 128 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Maternity wear that isn’t maternity … but it’s true! It’s high quality and meets every fashion need no matter how pregnant you are.

    whoa dough

    Level 8
    Melissa SLevel 8 128 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Impressed with how tasty these are especially right out of the toaster over:) My kids love them as well. They don't have the graininess that a lot of gluten free cookies have. A very pleasant surprise.

    Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough