Steamery Stockholm

4.1217 Reviews

Steamery Stockholm creates modern clothing care products to make old clothing look like new.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.1
Average rating from 17 users
100%
Would recommend it to a friend

Steamery Stockholm Reviews

Experience

I love, love, love my steamer (the Cirrus No. 3) and the reusable lint roller. They’re beautifully designed and are very high-quality. I’m so excited to use them for years to come and try other Stockholm Steamery products.

Feedback

I really cannot think of any!!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Works really wellAmazing websiteSustainable products
10 days ago
Experience

One of the most efficient steamers I've ever used. I love that it is also pretty - i have the white one. it stays white and i don't mind having it out, even when i have people over.

Feedback

A chord-less one would be amazing!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Travel friendly ✈️
4 months ago
Experience

I have two products, one is the their electronic fabric shaver Pilo No.2 (which is amazing!) the other is the Cirrus Steamer No. 2 while it looks sleek in modern. Does not really work so well. The water well is rather small.

Feedback

I wish they had a better water well.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorks really wellSustainable productsLuxury
4 months ago
Experience

I love my #2 Steamer!!!

Feedback

Nothing.

Good for gifts 🎁Travel friendly ✈️Works really well
5 months ago
Experience

Looks great! Super easy to hold and use. Comes with a secure travel bag too.

Feedback

I have the travel size but do think the water jug could be bigger because it really doesn’t last too long.

5 months ago
Experience

In think the design looks-wise is great and most of the time the steamer does it job well!

Feedback

I have some complaints about the size of the water container (it's way too small), the bulkiness of the product (not very travel or storage-friendly), as well as the water section occasionally leaking.

Cool look & feel
6 months ago
Experience

I love their washing detergent, particularly the one for delicates; it smells incredible, and leaves my clothes feeling very soft. Pretty expensive, so it feels like a treat to use it.

Feedback

The electronic products, however, I have struggled with—particularly the steamer. It looks fantastic, but I can only use it for about 5-10 seconds before the light flashes orange and I have to wait another 20-30 seconds for it to turn green again. So the steaming process is quite slow. I contacted the team about this issue early on and they happily gave me a replacement, but it's not been much better. Perhaps the team has since corrected this flaw—I purchased the steamer shortly after they first launched it.

Cool look & feelLuxury
6 months ago
Experience

The Steamery Cirrus No. 2 has completely replaced our bigger steamer with it's easy-to-use and smart design. I travel with this anytime I have to look sharp.

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorks really well
10 months ago
Experience

It is light, convenient to use, and heats up quickly. Perfect when you are running out of time.

Feedback

More expensive than alternatives but the design is just awesome.

High qualityWorth the money 💸
a year ago
Experience

I'd been eyeing this sleek hand-held steamer for a while and when I lost my old one, I picked up one in gray. I love that it heats up quickly and is one touch. It's definitely not the lightest weight steamer out there, but I like the handle.

Feedback

I wish this held more water capacity because it does need to be refilled quite often. After steaming the front of a shirt, I basically have to refill it to do the back.

Cool look & feelFun unboxing 📦
a year ago