Reviews

    Sambazon

    Level 7
    Zoe HLevel 7 93 Reviews

    a month ago

    Use these products for my smoothie bowls and love them. I usually use the proportioned packages, but only use half. Great taste and very convenient, but I would love if they were a bit easier to open.

    Akila Eyewear

    Level 7
    Zoe HLevel 7 93 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Great quality lenses on stylish glasses, and amazing customer service. I had a pair of Akila glasses, which broke, but the customer service quickly helped and assured me that they would replace my pair. From there, they were incredibly accommodating and replaced the faulty pair for me with minimal effort from my end!

    YMC

    Level 7
    Zoe HLevel 7 93 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Great quality clothing at a reasonable price point for the quality.

    Barbour

    Level 7
    Zoe HLevel 7 93 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Great and durable outerwear that will last you a lifetime. It is not cheap, but if you live somewhere that rains a lot it is worth the money. You will have to get the waxed jackets re-waxed occasionally (they say once per year, but it really depends how much you wear it) which is not cheap, but Barbour offers a service for it, so it will be done right.

    NEST New York

    Level 7
    Zoe HLevel 7 93 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Have only tested their home products, but the bamboo scent is amazing. My friend had the diffuser in her room and I immediately had to ask what the scent was and immediately purchased a candle. Definitely expensive, but good quality products.

    Bamboo Reed Diffuserbamboo candle

    Therabody

    Level 7
    Zoe HLevel 7 93 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I love my theragun mini, it is really a lifesaver for back tightness and after working out.

    Theragun Mini 2

    Stance Socks

    Level 7
    Zoe HLevel 7 93 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I have been a stance sock fan for years. They are just so comfortable, and they hold up very well. I love the low athletic socks for working out, and the crew socks are so comfy for winter! My parents also both love the compression socks for flying!

    Nursem

    Level 7
    Zoe HLevel 7 93 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Have not tried other products, but the hand cream is genuinely magic!

    hand cream

    Tromborg

    Level 7
    Zoe HLevel 7 93 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Great products in beautiful packaging! These products seem to be very well focused on moisturizing very dry skin.

    rosewater face spraylip cure

    Slip

    Level 7
    Zoe HLevel 7 93 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Love the hairties, but they do stretch out kind of quickly.

    hairties