Reviews

    Frama

    Level 4
    Ulrika LLevel 4 25 Reviews

    2 days ago

    Beautiful dishes, however, the ones that are unglazed, particularly, scratch easily (which, I suppose, is quite obvious, but I did not think of that upon purchase). Mine are black, which makes it even more obvious and kind of annoying. Otherwise, the glazed ceramics are gorgeous, durable and very comfortable to use.

    The Ordinary

    Level 4
    Ulrika LLevel 4 25 Reviews

    2 days ago

    I love how "clean" the marketing is, mostly. It says exactly what it is without adding any froofy names. That said, it could also be that I just don't know enough about skincare, but the products I've tried have not been for me.

    BIRKENSTOCK

    Level 4
    Ulrika LLevel 4 25 Reviews

    2 days ago

    I have tried the regular Arizona sandals and the trendy Boston style -- even though they're "up there" in price, I have to say, they are dang comfy. That said, I'm not sure if the quality has gone down over the years or I am just being irresponsible, but I have found that I need to fix my Birks (the sole, particularly) more often than back in the days.

    Organic Basics

    Level 4
    Ulrika LLevel 4 25 Reviews

    a year ago

    I own a pair of their Tencel shorts which I love, but their sports pieces are ill fitting and simply uncomfortable.

    Muji

    Level 4
    Ulrika LLevel 4 25 Reviews

    a year ago

    I have to say, I have only purchased stationery from Muji, but their pens are simply sublime.

    Cards Against Humanity

    Level 4
    Ulrika LLevel 4 25 Reviews

    a year ago

    It's really fun the first couple of times of playing, but then you must buy the expansion packs to "keep the spark alive". Otherwise, you pretty much already know what's coming which takes the fun out of it.

    Function of Beauty

    Level 4
    Ulrika LLevel 4 25 Reviews

    a year ago

    I like it for the aesthetics and convenience of it coming to my house. But I believe I've "overstayed" a little only relying on that as I don't see a very big difference in my hair. The scents and colours are fun, though!

    Nixit

    Level 4
    Ulrika LLevel 4 25 Reviews

    2 years ago

    This is the first and only period cup I’ve tried and I love it. Aside for a pretty steep learning curve (which kind of depends on your experience level and body in general), I’ve really loved it. It’s comfortable, you can leave it in while having sex and it doesn’t need changing too often. Bought one for at least 4 of my friends too.

    LastObject

    Level 4
    Ulrika LLevel 4 25 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I bought the "cotton" pads from their Kickstarter campaign. I had completely forgotten to choose the color once the campaign has ended and they were very forthcoming with that. As to the actual product, I'm happy with it, though I haven't used it too much recently.

    Feedback

    The only drawback for me was that I always washed them by hand after I used them and I couldn't figure out a way to dry the pads after washing that wouldn't feel like I'm just leaving them out and about.

    True Gum

    Level 4
    Ulrika LLevel 4 25 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I think the flavors are nice, and so is the packaging etc.

    Feedback

    The only problem for me would be the texture - but I suppose it's tough to match something natural to regular gum texture.