Simulate

4.0261 Ratings

Stimulate makes plant-based, hyper-realistic chicken nuggets.

What is Thingtesting?

Our mission is to build a trustworthy corner of the internet where people can come together and talk honestly about new online brands. Learn more.

4
Average rating from 61 users
82%
Would recommend it to a friend

Simulate Reviews

Experience

I didn’t expect to like these, but they really exceeded my expectations! The box instructions are spot on for cooking them well which I appreciate. The breading texture reminds me of Mickey D’s nuggets (my fave) and the “chicken” texture is pretty nice. I had both the original and spicy. The spicy ones were a bit overpowering, so I preferred the original. I would gladly munch on these again!

Feedback

Level out the spiciness of the spicy nuggets so that they are overpowering

Innovative productWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Sustainable products
3 days ago
Experience

Tbh, while I get the appeal, this product wasn't for me. I'm all about the idea and concept, but couldn't get into it

Eco-friendly packagingSustainable products
a month ago
Experience

Low key delicious, even for a non-vegan. And what a fun brand.

Innovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
a month ago
Experience

I'm not vegan but I try to limit my meat intake. I tried this and gotta say it's pretty close! Also love the box design lol

Cool look & feelTasty 😋
a month ago
Experience

Ouuf maybe it’s just me but these were not for me. My hot take is that I don’t think meat should pretend to taste like meat. It isn’t meat!

Feedback

Great for veg or vegans and super cool place on branding but the flavour itself was just meh!

Cool look & feelFun unboxing 📦Eco-friendly packaging
a month ago
Experience

Not a fan, but potentially great for kids

Love the brand's mission 💕
a month ago
Experience

LOVE these. The spicy nuggets are so good and because it's plant based I don't even feel guilty about snacking on these. Very reasonably priced too.

High qualityWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
a month ago
Experience

As a meat-eater, I was unsure what to expect. But I was very surprised at how well these simulated actual chicken. Would buy again, possibly venturing into the Spicy Nuggs next time. The branding & website are also great.

Worth the money 💸Tasty 😋Amazing website
2 months ago
Experience

I like these a lot actually. They are not my favorite plant-based "chicken" but I'd definitely buy again. I am eager to see if they create future "chicken" products.

Feedback

More product offerings

High qualityWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
2 months ago
Experience

These taste just like mcdonalds... it's wild. Not sure it would be a frequent buy, but in a pinch/craving, they'll do!

Cool look & feel
2 months ago