Simulate

4.04111 Reviews

Stimulate makes plant-based, hyper-realistic chicken nuggets.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4
Average rating from 111 users
80%
Would recommend it to a friend

Simulate Reviews

2 days ago
Experience

Adooorable packaging. Tastes like vegan chicken but the texture is slightly better than most other brands so you can pretend it's real meat with sauce.

Feedback

Nuggs sauce would be interesting as an inclusion!

Innovative productCool look & feelTasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
13 days ago
Experience

These fake meat chicken nuggets are surprisingly good! I'm trying to eat less meat to have a smaller carbon footprint and I thought I would give these a try. The texture of them was much better than I thought and it tasted great!

Useful review?
25 days ago
Experience

They aren’t the worst. But you can definitely tell they are vegan.

Feedback

Texture is a little weird.

Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Reasonably priced and tastes like the real thing.

Innovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Sustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Delicious, good crunch. I’m not sure they taste like chicken, but they’re very tasty. Plus the packaging is interesting. I buy these weekly.

Cool look & feel
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

I love these!! I've only tried the spicy nuggs but I've gone through boxes of it. So great and easy to make in the airfryer. They're crispy, and they have more protein than the meat based alternative. Honestly worth the try!

Feedback

Nothingggg love these!

High qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Sustainable products
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

this is not a replacement for traditional chicken nuggets

Feedback

the nuggets are dry no matter how i make them (I've tried with a microwave, microwave oven, and air fryer). the texture comes close to that of meat but for the price it's not worth it.

Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

LOVE THESE!

Feedback

The spicy are TOO SPICY!!! Can't have more than a few and I love spicy typically.

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Tasty 😋Amazing websiteSustainable products
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Delicious in the air fryer! I've never tried the spicy but I'm guessing they would be even better since the regular definitely needs a dip/sauce.

Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Such a good imitation that neither my tastebuds nor my stomach could tell the difference between NUGGS and real chicken nuggets. The Spicy Nuggs are the way to go.

Feedback

Could be slightly thicker/larger.

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?