Reviews

    Good Molecules

    Level 8
    forest gLevel 8 81 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Very affordable. Good range of products. Nice packaging.

    Everyday Oil

    Level 8
    forest gLevel 8 81 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Really unique and lovely scent. Lasts a long time. Good quality. The small size bottle has lasted me forever.

    Olly

    Level 8
    forest gLevel 8 81 Reviews

    10 months ago

    The focus gummies work very well

    P.F. Candle Co.

    Level 8
    forest gLevel 8 81 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Smell very lovely. I appreciate that they have a good range to their scents & so many scents that are more unique. I like the packaging. They are good quality. Luxury candles that project pretty well. Really good quality air fresheners.

    Prime

    Level 8
    forest gLevel 8 81 Reviews

    10 months ago

    The blue flavor is really bad tasting. But the pink one was okay. I like the packaging. But the drinks aren’t very good.

    Brita

    Level 8
    forest gLevel 8 81 Reviews

    10 months ago

    There are much better filter out there. These are poor quality. And why would I want to put my filtered water into a plastic container after?

    NYX Cosmetics

    Level 8
    forest gLevel 8 81 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Good enough for the price.

    AeroPress

    Level 8
    forest gLevel 8 81 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Makes a good cup of coffee but Is so annoying to use. I don’t want to deal with all of that & exert myself physically like that first thing in the morning. Is not a very accessible product for the elderly or disabled.

    Califia Farms

    Level 8
    forest gLevel 8 81 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Kind of mid compared to what else is on the market.

    Arizona

    Level 8
    forest gLevel 8 81 Reviews

    10 months ago

    I haven’t had one in so long but they will always have a place in my heart. timeless and nostalgic.