Reviews

    Anastasia Beverly Hills

    Level 6
    Lisa PLevel 6 55 Reviews

    3 months ago

    It's not cheap, but then again, it's not cheaply made. Anastasia BH has you covered for flawless eyebrows. It's hard to go back to any other brands after using this one.

    Hint

    Level 6
    Lisa PLevel 6 55 Reviews

    3 months ago

    While the rest of my household isn't as much of a fan, I LOVE Hint water. My only complaint is that some of the flavors are impossible to find. Coconut is, hands down, my favorite but I can only find it in one store and half the time it's sold out. Other flavors are readily available though.

    E.l.f

    Level 6
    Lisa PLevel 6 55 Reviews

    3 months ago

    e.l.f. lip products of some of my go tos, especially the liquid lipstick. Pink Lemonade was my absolute necessity for a purse or makeup bag for years.

    Pacifica

    Level 6
    Lisa PLevel 6 55 Reviews

    3 months ago

    While my skincare favorites fall to other brands, I do really like Pacifica's after sun spray and their Tuscan Blood Orange fragrance.

    Moon Cheese

    Level 6
    Lisa PLevel 6 55 Reviews

    3 months ago

    So amazing good and versatile. Easy protein without excessive additives. I add these to lunch boxes and they are one thing that never comes back home.

    Bear Naked

    Level 6
    Lisa PLevel 6 55 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Love love love Bear Naked granola flavors. Pair perfectly with fresh fruit and whole milk.

    Maison Margiela REPLICA

    Level 6
    Lisa PLevel 6 55 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I bought the sampler from Sephora and each Maison Margiela REPLICA fragrance does indeed remind me of the moments they are inspired by. Music Festival especially.

    Benefit

    Level 6
    Lisa PLevel 6 55 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Benetint b y Benefit has been one of my makeup that doesn't look like makeup favorites for a long time. The brow gel is top notch too.

    Poo Pourri

    Level 6
    Lisa PLevel 6 55 Reviews

    3 months ago

    It really does work, almost like magic. It actually says it works by creating a barrier on the top of the toilet bowl water to smells stay under the water. I like to keep a bottle prominently displayed in the bathroom during holiday gatherings so anyone who might need to use it can do so easily and avoid potential embarrassment.

    Urban Decay

    Level 6
    Lisa PLevel 6 55 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Urban Decay is one of my favorite throwback brands from the early Y2k era. Products are still solid now, but their heyday was when they had a selection of novelty products as well. Who can forget the kissable body shimmer in amazing scents?