Onélogy

4.9111 Reviews

Onélogy makes a just-add-water tablet skincare line.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.9
Average rating from 11 users
100%
Recommend it to a friend

Onélogy Reviews

23 days ago
Experience

An added step in my skincare routine which I loveeee it did clear up my acne scars and I’m super happy about it it’s also really innovative the tablet and the oil combined make liquid magic and last but not least it’s cruelty free and vegan so overall happy with every single detail about the product 😍😍

Useful review?
12 days ago
👀Consumer trial
Experience

I received this product as part of a consumer trial and I loved it! I was skeptical at first because I wasn't sure what a freeze dried skincare tablet would be like but it was so easy to use and after a few weeks my skin was glowing. I have a lot of redness and hyperpigmentation from acne and I saw a big improvement. Since it's single use, you get just the right amount of product every time and I love the no waste aspect. Would definitely buy and recommend!

Feedback

It takes a few days to start seeing results so be consistent and patient

Innovative productCool look & feelLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
21 days ago
💸Received a free product from Onélogy
Experience

Was gifted the product to try and give my honest feedback. I've been experiencing ongoing acne and was recommended azelaic acid. Overall, it kept my acne at bay and helped to reduce redness. Would recommend! ☺️

Feedback

I love how the product comes in tablets so you know you're using the right portion. Using water to emulsify them took a while to get used to, but you get used to it once it's integrated into your routine!

Innovative productCustom personalizationEco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
25 days ago
Experience

I love how simple and effective this product is, and it leaves my skin looking refreshed and smooth. My overall experience was amazing and I definitely would recommend it to a friend.

Feedback

Nothing could've been better, It's a great product.

High qualityWorth the money 💸Travel friendly ✈️
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Was gifted the product to try and give my honest feedback, I thought it was great. It fit seamlessly into my skincare routine and made my skin feel and look great. the fact it is sustainable, i think i'd be more comfortable adding it to my routine!

Feedback

10/10

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Eco-friendly packagingLuxury
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Nice and easy in use product not aggressive for the skin

Feedback

Larger containers

Easy subscription management 🔁Size & shade inclusive Sustainable products
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Received products as part of the consumer trial and I definitely started to notice and difference in my skin texture becoming more smooth and bright. Would recommend this company

Useful review?
a month ago
💸Received a free product from Onélogy
Experience

10 out of 10, I LOVE this product! ❤️‍🔥 I was part of the consumer trial for Niacinamide 2%. Within the first two weeks I started to notice a difference in redness and my skin felt a lot less dry especially with my psoriasis. After using for a full month my skin was glowing and the redness and dryness was tamed. This product is also great for transitioning seasons, I usually experience increased dryness and redness when the seasons change and this product helped so much with that.

Feedback

Honestly it was incredible, it even helped during my cystic acne breakout during a cyst rupture!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelAmazing websiteSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Alana  O's review of Onélogy
Useful review?
a month ago
💸Received a free product from Onélogy
Experience

Receive products as part of consumer trial back in September 2022. I absolutely loved the product and its ease of use. I was on the NIACINAMIDE 2% trial and experienced the tightening effect the most. The product did not cause any breakouts and I didn’t develop any sensitivity from it. I saw improvements in skin fatigue and overall clarity after the trial. Highly recommended and looking forward to their launch coming up!

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productEco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Love love love! This product is so easy to use! I absolutely love the Alpha Arbutin product. It has made such a difference with my hyperpigmentation spots! I feel so much more confident without makeup on where as before I would never leave the house! It has made a noticeable difference evening out my skin tone. I also tried the niacinamide which really helped control the oil and breakouts. My skin feels fabulous after application- super fresh and tight! I Love these products and I have tried so many other brands but none of them have worked as well as these!

Feedback

I really had an amazing experience with the product so I do not have any improvement suggestions.

High qualityInnovative productCustom personalizationTravel friendly ✈️
Kate L's review of Onélogy
Useful review?