Reviews

    Inn Beauty Project

    Level 2
    Kathleen DLevel 2 8 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Received a free product from Inn Beauty Project

    iNNBEAUTY PROJECT is a really great brand! They offer lots of effective products with great ingredients and fun packaging that stands out. They've got skincare products, and they've also got some cosmetics. Their Face Glaze is very popular and has gone viral on TikTok. It's a tinted highlighting gel cream that's filled with moisturizing ingredients and acts as a highlighter, giving you a beautiful soft focus glow. Their skincare products are powerful yet very effective, and they're great for all skin types, even sensitive skin. They're definitely a Must Try!

    hanni

    Level 2
    Kathleen DLevel 2 8 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Received a free product from hanni

    Hanni is a really cool brand that offers quality shaving products. Their weighted razor is the type that you fill and refill with new razors and has kind of an old school style. They've got a seriously great product called Shave Pillow that you can rub on your skin and shave anywhere without the need for water, which is really convenient! They've got a Shave Scarf, which is a long fabric in the shape of a scarf, but it's made of a loofah type material. It's great for exfoliating before you apply your Shave Butter and use your razor. You can even grab a cute and durable travel pouch. It's a high quality bag that will hold all of your hanni products, and you can hang it right in your shower with the attached hook. Everything is really well made, and I totally recommend trying out hanni when you next shop for shaving products.

    Onélogy

    Level 2
    Kathleen DLevel 2 8 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Received a free product from Onélogy

    Onélogy is an innovative skincare brand that offers skincare products, but they do things a bit differently than other brands. Their serums come in the formulas of tablets using their method called Megadose, and it gives an old apothecary look to the brand. When you want to use a serum, you take one of the tablets and put it in your hand, take the little bottle that comes in the package, fill it with water, put about 5 drops on the tablet in your palm, swirl with your finger, and apply. This method ensures that you're getting a serious dose of the actives in the skincare products. They're also a vegan and cruelty-free brand.

    SpoiledChild

    Level 2
    Kathleen DLevel 2 8 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Customer

    SpoiledChild is a Hair, Skin, and Wellness brand that offers targeted products filled with beneficial and effective active ingredients. Their website offers you a chance to take a quiz, which they call the SpoiledBrain, that matches you to the perfect products based on your answers. They don't sell a ton of products, but that's not a bad thing, as SpoiledChild is able to refine and improve the ones that they do have. The packaging is pretty interesting and unique. The products come in capsule-shaped bottles, and their jars have that same aesthetic. Their prices are in the mid/high range. You can choose to "Try Before You Buy," which allows you to try the product for a month or two, and if you're not satisfied, then you can send the product back and receive a refund. SpoiledChild also gives you the option of subscribing to the products you like, so you can receive them every 1 or 2 months without having to continously reorder. This option gives you a slight discount.

    Dr. Dennis Gross

    Level 2
    Kathleen DLevel 2 8 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Dr. Dennis Gross is a top skincare brand founded by a dermatologist. They offer a ton of highly effective skincare products and devices. They're known by many for their popular Alpha Beta Peel Pads, which I've tried, and boy, do they work wonders!!! They're a bit pricey, but they're most definitely worth the money!

    Parade

    Level 2
    Kathleen DLevel 2 8 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Influencer for Parade

    Parade is my favorite bra and underwear brand! Well, they've got more than just that. They offer an incredibly wide selection of bras, bralettes, underwear, loungewear, sleepwear, corsets, body suits, and so much more! They offer a pretty huge selection off styles and colors, too. Not only is everything they sell super cute, but everything is insanely soft! The fabrics are so buttery and comfy. You really need to try them out to get it! Also, they're totally affordable, so you don't need to spend an arm and a leg to get some cute new clothes! They are 100% worth checking out!

    Caudalie

    Level 2
    Kathleen DLevel 2 8 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Influencer for Caudalie

    I'm a huge fan of Caudalíe. Their products include lots of resveratrol from grapes, which is basically a magic ingredient. Everything I've tried, I've loved. Their products are high quality and effective, and the ingredients are natural. They're a bit pricey, but they're absolutely worth every penny!

    Biossance

    Level 2
    Kathleen DLevel 2 8 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Influencer for Biossance

    Biossance is by far one of my favorite skincare brands! I love that they're a clean brand, and when I use their products, I know that I'm putting natural, high quality ingredients on my skin. I've got nothing bad at all to say about this brand. I've absolutely loved all of the Biossance products that I've tried. In fact, I use quite a few of their products in my day and night skincare routines! That's saying a lot, since I'm a Content Creator, and I've got a ton of products to choose from! They're all very effective! I highly recommend giving Biossance a try if you haven't already! They may be pricey, but you really do get what you pay for!