Reviews

    Paradise Squared

    Level 5
    Rachael MLevel 5 52 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    The brownie bars are really good! They make a great little in the go treat (as long as you like coconut) Think they make a great check out counter purchase!

    KOBA skincare

    Level 5
    Rachael MLevel 5 52 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I really enjoyed the body oil! It smells great and is super moisturizing. My skin soaks it up well and it’s perfect for after the shower. The moisturizer is okay, I didn’t find much of a difference from a less expense I’ve lotion. The smell is quite powdery, which is not something I’d regularly reach for. The price point it a major deterrent in repurchasing either product.

    Everist

    Level 5
    Rachael MLevel 5 52 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    This product does nothing for my hair. I guess the concentrate could be useful for travel, but I don’t see a point for it otherwise. It’s hard to get the right mix of water so I end up using more than I’m probably supposed to and it evens out to whatever I’d use of non concentrated products.

    RISE Brewing Co

    Level 5
    Rachael MLevel 5 52 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Pretty great! An easy grab for some quick caffeine. They are foamy and delicious with a strong oat flavor

    Tilden

    Level 5
    Rachael MLevel 5 52 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I was so excited to try these and, unfortunately, I’m disappointed. The packaging is nice and I like the brand identity, but both flavors I tried were more “fancy juice” than mocktail The tart cherry base of Tandem overwhelms the other ingredients. There is a nice bit of smoke, but it more in the nose than the palette Initially I found Lacewing to be too tart, but it mellowed out as my ice melted. I think this is the better of the two, but its blend of flavors somehow circles around to pear juice. I think they are worth a try if you are interested, but I won’t be repurchasing.

    Quiet Hours

    Level 5
    Rachael MLevel 5 52 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    The roller is really nice, but it’s expensive. After time the roller component is not so smooth, meaning the metal roller doesn’t actually spin, but rather drags my skin and tugs. The metal component is asleep quite hefty and feels a little off balance compared to the much thinner, lighter handle. It’s nice in the mornings and does help depuff though

    Sauz

    Level 5
    Rachael MLevel 5 52 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I have yet to try the summer lemon, but the hot honey arrabbiata was SO good! It’s the perfect combo of sweet and spicy. I hope to find Sauz in store soon!

    Marlow

    Level 5
    Rachael MLevel 5 52 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I thought this was going to so gimicky, but this pillow is great. There is a real different between soft, medium, and firm. I’m always swapping around my pillows in the middle of the night depending on what I want. It nice to able to zip or unzip for a quick change. Think these would be great in a guest room (with a little explainer)

    Graza

    Level 5
    Rachael MLevel 5 52 Reviews

    9 months ago

    While I haven’t tried Drizzle, I’ve picked up Sizzle at sprouts the keep by my stove for cooking. It’s good olive oil, but nothing special. The squeeze bottle makes it easy to pour (sometimes I accidentally go a little wild when pouring directly from a normal bottle). The bottle is cute and goes well with my kitchen. Overall I’m not disappointed with the product, but it’s so overhyped that it couldn’t possibly live up to the buzz.

    Jolie

    Level 5
    Rachael MLevel 5 52 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I’ve noticed a huge difference in my skin and hair since installing my shower head. But my skin and hair feel softer and my skin seems clearer. Install was easy and the benefits are so worth it!