NAADAM

4 35 Reviews

NAADAM makes high-quality, sustainable, and soft knitwear for women, men, and kids, all at fair prices.

NAADAM Reviews

NAADAM reviews

4

78% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

Reviews mention

  • Stylish
  • Soft
  • Good value
  • Good fit
  • Poor quality
  • Complicated return

NAADAM offers stylish and soft cashmere sweaters that offer good value for money. However, the quality of the sweaters may not be as good as they claim and their return process is complicated.

AI summary based on Thingtesting reviews

35 reviews

7 months ago

Very nice quality cashmere sweaters. Much better quality than Uniqlo, and for a similar price point. The sweaters have gonee from 75 to 98 usd, do with that what you will.

a year ago

I really wanted to love this! I bought a sweater & pant set from them a few years ago that I love the look of, but the quality just wasn't totally there. I wore holes into it after only about 4 wears. (When you buy a cashmere sweatsuit, it ain't cheap! I needed it to last.) I reached out to customer care to see if there was anything they could do for me and they were not so nice. It was a hard no. So now I can only wear my hole-y expensive cashmere matching set alone in my house. I've thought about purchasing again but now that I know that the quality is hit or miss and the brand only really cares about taking my money and not about my experience I'm feeling like I can't actually pull the trigger.

Feedback

I'd definitely give Naadam a second try if I'd had a better experience with customer service! Feel like I could have been a loyal customer, visually I like a lot of their stuff but there are plenty of other brands in the space who could deliver similar products with a kinder customer experience.

3 years ago

I got a Naadam jumper as a gift for my boyfriend, which in reality means it's become part of my regular wardrobe rotation. Super cosy, and shipping to the UK didn't take too long.

2 years ago

I got the Essential Cashmere Hoodie and it's become my favorite sweater for going out to nice dinners or parties/group events. The hoodie is ridiculously soft and comfortable, warm without being stuffy, and drapes well. And it looks noticeably nicer than a typical hoodie in a way that I've received compliments from other guys who have asked about the brand.

Feedback

I just wish I could wear this thing more often without worrying about staining it!! Maybe I need more.

3 years ago

I love this brand! Everything I buy from them is so soft and comfortable. My only complaint is that the material tends to pill more quickly than some of my other cashmere items from different brands. I have tons of sweaters from them and they are my go-to for luxurious holiday gifts.

Feedback

How to deal with pilling

3 years ago

I have a hoodie/jogger set… and i got my boyfriend the same set… and i got my dog the matching sweater. Seriously, the softest cashmere. The shape holds after washing too. I love the cut of the hoodie as well, nothing too oversized, but comfy nonetheless.

7 months ago

I love my Naadam sweater! Had it for years and the fact is' a washable cashmere - that's actually held up through multiple washes! - makes it a yes for me. Not all the products have been a hit though - some issues with sizing or fit - but I still appreciate their mission and their standard crew sweater is a classic.

2 years ago

I purchased their cashmere sweater after seeing tons of ads for it. Unfortunately, when it arrived, it felt very thin and low quality. I was able to return it thankfully.

3 years ago

I have a couple of Naadam sweaters and love them dearly. Great quality and at a good price point - they have various sales throughout the year if you want to test them out. Their scarves and gloves make great gifts - I personally would feel silly using cashmere gloves, but if someone were to gift them to me, I would be delighted. They are very warm and comfortable!

6 months ago

Their sweaters are so cozy and soft and warm and lightweight. Big fan, completely get the hype around the brand

2 years ago

I am so glad that this brand exists. Their products feel and look great, there's a lot of variety without being overwhelming, and I feel good about the price and sustainability. Since I'm working on having fewer, better things in my closet, Naadam is great for that. A solid price (not cheap but definitely more affordable) for cashmere but quality that lasts. Really, really appreciate this!

3 years ago

Great sweaters for the price. Now my go-to over Jcrew for cashmere pullovers

Feedback

true to size

3 years ago

Beautiful sweaters at a price point that doesn't break the bank. I have gifted Nadaam multiple times and it would be a chic, luxury item in anyone's wardrobe.

7 months ago

Absolutely love the essential cashmere sweater. Worth every penny!

a year ago

I purchased these sweaters as a gift for my mom and she LOVES them. Great quality and a good price. Going to order some for myself and they will continue to be a go-to gift.

a year ago

I am obsessed with NAADAM. Their “essential $75 sweater” is what I wear to work nearly daily, and their range of styles and colors keeps me coming back more than what my wallet should permit!!

a year ago

Their styles are wonderful but I’ve purchased several things from Naadam and their cashmere pills really quickly. I think other brands are better quality for the money.

Feedback

Beware of pilling.

2 years ago

I’ve had a really solid experience with the brand so far! I own quite a few sweaters and scarves. Comfortable, luxurious-feeling materials without breaking the bank. The designs are not the most fashion forward but they’re great for basics.

2 years ago

Love this brand just for the $75 sweaters. It's obviously not going to be the softest cashmere out there, but it's very good quality, affordable, and easy to wear. I also love that they made XS & XXS sizes for smaller-framed guys like myself.

Feedback

Nothing specific comes to mind!