Naadam

4.3816 Reviews

Naadam makes high-quality, sustainable, and soft knitwear for women, men, and kids, all at fair prices.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.4
Average rating from 16 users
93%
Would recommend it to a friend

Naadam Reviews

Experience

I’ve had a really solid experience with the brand so far! I own quite a few sweaters and scarves. Comfortable, luxurious-feeling materials without breaking the bank. The designs are not the most fashion forward but they’re great for basics.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityWorth the money 💸Business casualEveryday wearLove the brand's mission 💕
21 days ago
Experience

I shop Naadam for their $75 sweaters, which everyone in my family must have now. They make a great gift and are high quality / soft for the price point. Love this as an accessible cashmere option.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityWorth the money 💸
3 months ago
Experience

Love this brand just for the $75 sweaters. It's obviously not going to be the softest cashmere out there, but it's very good quality, affordable, and easy to wear. I also love that they made XS & XXS sizes for smaller-framed guys like myself.

Feedback

Nothing specific comes to mind!

Business casualEveryday wearFit just rightLove the brand's mission 💕
4 months ago
Experience

I am so glad that this brand exists. Their products feel and look great, there's a lot of variety without being overwhelming, and I feel good about the price and sustainability. Since I'm working on having fewer, better things in my closet, Naadam is great for that. A solid price (not cheap but definitely more affordable) for cashmere but quality that lasts. Really, really appreciate this!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualitySustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
6 months ago
Experience

Affordable cashmere in styles that aren't boring or preppy, what's not to love?

6 months ago
Experience

I got the Essential Cashmere Hoodie and it's become my favorite sweater for going out to nice dinners or parties/group events. The hoodie is ridiculously soft and comfortable, warm without being stuffy, and drapes well. And it looks noticeably nicer than a typical hoodie in a way that I've received compliments from other guys who have asked about the brand.

Feedback

I just wish I could wear this thing more often without worrying about staining it!! Maybe I need more.

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Special occasion 💃Business casualAthleisureFit just rightSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Alex K's review of Naadam
6 months ago
Experience

I got a Naadam jumper as a gift for my boyfriend, which in reality means it's become part of my regular wardrobe rotation. Super cosy, and shipping to the UK didn't take too long.

Good for gifts 🎁Worth the money 💸Everyday wearLove the brand's mission 💕
a year ago
Experience

I have a couple of Naadam sweaters and love them dearly. Great quality and at a good price point - they have various sales throughout the year if you want to test them out. Their scarves and gloves make great gifts - I personally would feel silly using cashmere gloves, but if someone were to gift them to me, I would be delighted. They are very warm and comfortable!

Good for gifts 🎁Worth the money 💸Business casualLuxury
a year ago
Experience

Great sweaters for the price. Now my go-to over Jcrew for cashmere pullovers

Feedback

true to size

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelSustainable products
a year ago
Experience

I love this brand! Everything I buy from them is so soft and comfortable. My only complaint is that the material tends to pill more quickly than some of my other cashmere items from different brands. I have tons of sweaters from them and they are my go-to for luxurious holiday gifts.

Feedback

How to deal with pilling

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁Worth the money 💸Sustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Maura M's review of Naadam
a year ago