Reviews

    Candier

    Level 5
    Molly GLevel 5 52 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Super fun candles!! These wouldn't be my go-to for an every day scent but the names and fun looks (from sprinkles to glitter!!) make them perfect for special occassions and gifting. The scents are nice too but are quite particular so may not be for everyone (though who doesn't love a birthday cake smell?!).

    Framebridge

    Level 5
    Molly GLevel 5 52 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I'm obsessed with framing with Framebridge. Their inspiration picks make me want to frame the most random of things - Like a cute take-out bag from a restaurant I had my birthday dinner at. They have a fun collection of frames and what feels like endless matte options. I've used their design services for a custom gallery wall as well for my wedding photos and memorabilia (like the small patch with mine and my husband's initials that I had sewn in my wedding dress as "something blue") and they were so helpful - and patient!! - with the design choices and changes. Each one of my pieces has come out beautifully and the quality is great. I gave them 4 stars only because it's hard to sometimes tell the color or shade of the frame online versus in real life. If you're near a store, I recommend trying to drop in just to see it person - the metallics for me were quite different once I did that!

    Necessaire

    Level 5
    Molly GLevel 5 52 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I love all of the Necessaire products - body wash, lotion, serum, deodorant - They are luxury versions of everyday products and they certainly feel like it. Everything works well - I'm clean and smell nice. I personally love the smell; it's light but fresh and warm. They also make for great gifts for friends and loved ones.

    NAADAM

    Level 5
    Molly GLevel 5 52 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I love my Naadam sweater! Had it for years and the fact is' a washable cashmere - that's actually held up through multiple washes! - makes it a yes for me. Not all the products have been a hit though - some issues with sizing or fit - but I still appreciate their mission and their standard crew sweater is a classic.

    Nick's

    Level 5
    Molly GLevel 5 52 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Look, this isn't going to be the best "frozen dessert" experience of your life (it doesn't leagally qualify as ice cream) but it's relatively tasty if you remember that it's a healthy alternative. Plus it's got quite a bit of protein in it making it an even better option on the market for an ice cream alternative!

    McConnell's Fine Ice Creams

    Level 5
    Molly GLevel 5 52 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Top 5 best ice cream makers in the US. I said it. Their consistency is always 100 - whether in stores on in pints - and their flavors are *chef's kiss* perfection. Their branding is clean, simple but fun, and they just know how to do ice cream.

    Keebos

    Level 5
    Molly GLevel 5 52 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Friends with Keebos

    I didn't think I would get much use out of a crossbody phone case but I LOVE my Keebos. I purposely bought it for an international trip where I knew I'd be doing a lot of sightseeing and the case/cord proved incredibly handy. First, going through the airports, it was so handy to have the phone at my side rather than having to reach in and out of pockets every time I needed to scan something. Second, I never worried about dropping my phone as we were out exploring and taking pictures over cliffs, steep stairs, etc. I also got 2 different straps - a corded one and their pearl version - as I wanted something casual for everyday but a little "nicer" for nights out (we also attended a wedding that it was perfect for). The card holder and finger strap are the back make this case even more functional! So all around, a GREAT purchase and so happy I have one for future travel - and every day :)

    Machete

    Level 5
    Molly GLevel 5 52 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I've purchased hair clips and an Apple watchband from Machete and I'm very pleased. I love the designs of the tortoise-shell and the products have all been quality. I've dropped the hair clip a few times and it's never broken (crossing my fingers) !

    Jellycat

    Level 5
    Molly GLevel 5 52 Reviews

    8 months ago

    THE CUTEST PLUSHIES! Fun shapes (animals, foods, random items like sports balls), these stuffed toys are so so sooooo soft and great as collectibles. I've given them as gifts to my friends with kids and my niece/nephews and they always get a great reaction :)

    Vuori

    Level 5
    Molly GLevel 5 52 Reviews

    8 months ago

    My husband is obsessed with Vuori. He has their joggers and slacks in just about every color now, plus a number of their shorts and basic tees. I love some of their styles but just haven't had the same luck with sizing consistency (being a woman with hips and a smaller waist/top) but still love the pieces I do own. Overall great quality! All of their items hold up well in the wash too!