Reviews

    OPI

    Level 8
    Mia NLevel 8 110 Reviews

    8 months ago

    My absolute favorite nail polish. More bold colors than Essie (and less range in pastels than Essie), with a nice wide applicator brush.

    Brita

    Level 8
    Mia NLevel 8 110 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Brita filters are essential for drinking NYC tap. The water is clean, but the pipes are very gross and dirty, and you want to make sure you're not ingesting all that.

    Ray-Ban

    Level 8
    Mia NLevel 8 110 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I like so many of ray-ban's classic shapes, and the way that they consistently stay at a manageable price point. They're not cheap by any means, but the inflation creep isn't so severe with them.

    Diptyque

    Level 8
    Mia NLevel 8 110 Reviews

    8 months ago

    The best of the best. Always such a treasured gift to receive diptyque. Love their design, love the way everyone keeps their empty candle voices, love their recent collections for the holidays with lanterns" that dangle above the candles.

    Kiehl's

    Level 8
    Mia NLevel 8 110 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Very nice products, but non as nice as their musk scent. So juicy and delicious.

    Telfar

    Level 8
    Mia NLevel 8 110 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Conceptually I adore this brand and teller, and I love that the bags have become iconic. With that said, I don't like the material of the bags - the pleather wrinkles easily and has a noticeable smell.

    Mac Cosmetics

    Level 8
    Mia NLevel 8 110 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Very beautiful and classic cosmetics. I especially love their fix plus mist, Russian red lipstick, and teddy eyeliner.

    Essie

    Level 8
    Mia NLevel 8 110 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Beautiful colors. 4 stars because I find the applicator a bit difficult, but the applicator of the Essie longer wish is easier to manage because of the twisted grip.

    (MALIN+GOETZ)

    Level 8
    Mia NLevel 8 110 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Love their rum and cannabis scents. Very luxurious and deep.

    Arizona

    Level 8
    Mia NLevel 8 110 Reviews

    8 months ago

    An American classic! With that said, a bit too sweet, but the 99cent can is iconic.