Reviews

    AWAKE Chocolate

    Level 5
    Alicia WLevel 5 52 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Love these chocolates! They're delicious even without the caffeine benefits, and a great alternative to downing a cup of coffee. The caramel flavor is my favorite.

    Ghirardelli

    Level 5
    Alicia WLevel 5 52 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Well known and world famous brand for chocolate! It's great for gifts, I usually give the dark chocolate Ghiradelli for adults, and the Lindt truffles for kids as the Lindt tends to be much sweeter.

    Health-ade

    Level 5
    Alicia WLevel 5 52 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Love this kombucha! I think they consistently have really unique and strong flavors. I alternate betwen these and GT's Kombucha, and don't really have a preference between them. If you enjoy one, I think you'll enjoy the other. Only differentiator I can think of is the bottle type, GT's bottles have a wider than normal mouth while Health ade has a smaller than normal mouth, if that would matter to you.

    pink lady applepomegranate

    Not Pot

    Level 5
    Alicia WLevel 5 52 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Pretty good gummies for those who are not near a dispensary. I don't think I would use these enough to require a subscription service. I'll also note that the packaging is super cute, and they shipped my items with a carrying case and a page of stickers which was really nice!

    Recess

    Level 5
    Alicia WLevel 5 52 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I've tried a couple flavors of Recess, and the taste isn't my favorite. I tend towards simple sparkling waters like bubly or la croix, and Recess is a lot more flavored than either of those. In terms of the calming effect, I believe that it have some impact, although it could have been placebo.

    Magnolia Bakery

    Level 5
    Alicia WLevel 5 52 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Their banana pudding is known for a reason! I did try their seasonal pumpkin spice banana pudding and really preferred the original, although I'm also not a fan of Starbucks pumpkin spice lattes.

    Touchland

    Level 5
    Alicia WLevel 5 52 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I purchased this item off a recommendation from a friend. Perfect hand sanitizer to keep in the car or throw in a bag. I think the packaging is very sturdy and nice, and I enjoy the scent of the sanitizer. However, it's a little expensive for the amount of hand sanitizer that you get, so I don't think I'll be buying more than one. I wish it was a refillable item.

    Tate’s Bake Shop

    Level 5
    Alicia WLevel 5 52 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I'm the type of person who loves a crunchy cookie over the soft middle, so Tate's are perfect for me! I'm deducting a star because I know that this isn't for everyone. I am also gluten-free, and love that they have an expansive line specifically for this audience. Also, when I open one of these bags it upsets me how much plastic packaging is used. There's like two or three plastic trays and each of the trays is also wrapped in a cellophane bag. I really wish they could update this to be less wasteful!

    Skims

    Level 5
    Alicia WLevel 5 52 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Even though I know lots of people who swear by Skims, they've never worked for me! I've tried on their most popular items like the lounge dress and the fits everybody line, but they never really looked right on me. Might be a personal preference thing, I just don't like the way everything clings and it seems to emphasize things that I don't like.

    Crocs

    Level 5
    Alicia WLevel 5 52 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Great shoes for casual wear or going to the beach or pool. They aren't super comfortable to walk long distances in, but a couple miles over the day is probably fine. I have several pairs, including a platform version. Something I wish I knew before purchasing the platforms - it's somewhat easy to twist your ankle in it since the shoes aren't really meant to be tight on your foot, so be extra careful when walking on uneven surfaces!

    Crocs