Reviews

    Native

    Level 6
    Pia MLevel 6 66 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Does not work for me. I gave two stars cause the packaging is pretty on my shelf. But I gotta pass. This is only for the deodorant. I might need to try their body wash since the fragrance is nice and mild.

    SmartSweets

    Level 6
    Pia MLevel 6 66 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Yummmm! Tastes honestly just like other gummies and makes me feel less guilty. The only thing is the price. But it’s the price to pay for less guilt.

    Rent The Runway

    Level 6
    Pia MLevel 6 66 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I had a subscription back when it was unlimited closet. That was wild and completely worth it, especially when I had a ton of bachelorette and weddings to attend. Now their pricing is a little too steep for me. However, if I have a really fancy wedding, I look to rent!

    Onda

    Level 6
    Pia MLevel 6 66 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I wanted to love this so bad. I love tequila. It’s good, but honestly lacked that punch of flavor I was looking for on a hot day. Would I drink it again if someone handed it to me? For sure. Would I buy it? Ehhh.

    Bitchin' Sauce

    Level 6
    Pia MLevel 6 66 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Yes! This is crazy umami and I am a sucker for dips in general. But this can literally go on anything. I’ve tried the original. The only reason why it’s 4 stars is that it expires too fast for me. As I said, I love dips/sauces so there are so many on rotation. Since this is in the refrigerator I never finish before it expires

    818 Tequila

    Level 6
    Pia MLevel 6 66 Reviews

    a year ago

    I love tequila. And when I first tried 818, I thought I found my new go-to. Seriously, first bottle I had was SO GOOD. It tasted smooth yet sweet, perhaps hints of vanilla? It was a delicious chilled shot. However, the second bottle, I almost spit out the tequila immediately. I had to double check, it was actually 818. It was not good. They were bottled on different dates, and so this leads me to believe that they have a serious quality control issue. I tread with caution with buying this, haven’t found a bottle as good as my first encounter.

    Fishwife

    Level 6
    Pia MLevel 6 66 Reviews

    a year ago

    THE CUTEST PACKAGING EVER. Seriously, opening up the package brought be joy. The fish is such high quality for canned fish. I love having this in my pantry for a quick meal. I either incorporate into pasta or put on toast. The tuna and salmon are my favorites <3

    Levain Bakery

    Level 6
    Pia MLevel 6 66 Reviews

    a year ago

    My goodness. THIS IS MY WEAKNESS. I am obsessed with Levain cookies. They have the packages you can buy at Whole Foods, but the cookies are much smaller than what you would get from the bakery. I am signed up for their email marketing and they sometimes have free shipping codes. That’s when I bite. These cookies that are shipped from the bakery freeze WONDERFULLY. I actually cut them in half and freeze them individually. My favorite is their oatmeal raisin and chocolate walnut. YUM

    Táche

    Level 6
    Pia MLevel 6 66 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Packaging is so pretty. Def feels luxe and fancy in my fridge. However, I just was not in love with the taste, especially the vanilla flavor. The vanilla flavor felt artificial and i had an after taste texture in my mouth. The regular pistachio was okay. I did not like to drink on its own, so i ended up using it in smoothies where the fruit masked the taste.

    Parachute Home

    Level 6
    Pia MLevel 6 66 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I own a parachute robe. I bought it for my wedding because I wanted a quality robe that would last and I would want to wear over and over. The quality was so impressive! I can completely see why people splurge on this.