LastObject

4.67 β€’ 12 Reviews

LastObject creates the world's first reusable alternatives to single-use products.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands β€”Β because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.7
Average rating from 12 users
100%
Would recommend it to a friend

LastObject Reviews

Experience

I have tried the last straw and the last swab and I love them both! The swab is even better than disposable swabs and the brand's mission is so amazing!

Feedback

N/A- It's perfect!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈTravel friendly ✈️Works really wellEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
2 months ago
Experience

I own the last swab Q-tip and I'm a huge fan! I can wash it and dry it and reuse it - it's great quality, replaces so many wasted q-tips, and makes me feel better about using it! The mission of this company is one that aligns with my goals as a consumer and I appreciate the product and how sturdy it is to use and easy it is to clean. I'm a fan!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
4 months ago
Experience

I bought the "cotton" pads from their Kickstarter campaign. I had completely forgotten to choose the color once the campaign has ended and they were very forthcoming with that. As to the actual product, I'm happy with it, though I haven't used it too much recently.

Feedback

The only drawback for me was that I always washed them by hand after I used them and I couldn't figure out a way to dry the pads after washing that wouldn't feel like I'm just leaving them out and about.

Lovely customer supportInnovative productTravel friendly ✈️Love the brand's mission πŸ’•
4 months ago
Experience

We use sticks with the whole family, they work perfectly for us, and disposable ear sticks have disappeared from my shopping list forever.

Worth the money πŸ’ΈTravel friendly ✈️
6 months ago
Experience

I actually was part of the Kickstarter campaign for this brand, which was super exciting! I have the Last Swab, including the makeup version. I find them both really useful and easy to clean.

Feedback

The only downside to the makeup swab is that some eyeliner has kinda stained the white rubber.

Cool look & feelEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
9 months ago
Experience

Bought one LastSwab as a Kickstarter backer for the whole family. Overall quite pleased with them although it's a bit challenging to get the kids to keep their swabs clean. Other than that, they're great!

Feedback

Bit more input about how to maintain/clean the swabs over time and when it's time to replace them.

High qualityInnovative productTravel friendly ✈️Eco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
a year ago
Experience

I use their reusable cotton swab which is great, especially when traveling. Reusable cotton pads are of good quality, but the box is not convenient to use at all.

Feedback

Very nicely designed.

Cool look & feelTravel friendly ✈️Eco-friendly packaging
a year ago
Experience

I purchased LastTissue and really love it! I have a pack in my car and one in my nightstand. The silicone "box" feels great in your hand. It fits 5 reusable tissue/handkerchiefs. You take one out of the bottom slit, use it, and stuff it up top. When you come to the last tissue it has a special tag on it so you know to wash them. I generally wash mine as they are used, but the design is very thoughtful. The tissues are not particularly soft - they are fine for every day use, but if I had a runny nose I would need something softer. I bought several more for friends. I will purchase their full size kleenex replacement when our final box runs out.

Feedback

The only improvement I would suggest is changing the color on the special tag of the last clean tissue to something other than white. A white tag on a white tissue blends too well.

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈTravel friendly ✈️Eco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
Meredith B's review of LastObject
a year ago
Experience

I have the LastSwab. The box containing the swab looks nice, is easy to use and is very easy to take with. I like the sustainability angle.

Feedback

The plastic is not as comfortable as cotton in a regular swab, but still using this bc sustainability.

Sustainable products
a year ago