Reviews

    Mood

    Level 4
    Nicole Rae DLevel 4 30 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Wow! This was a stocking stuffer gift for me this year (yes, I have a wonderful partner!) and I have been so pleasantly surprised! I was gifted the Delta-8 THC Gummies and they are awesome! Taste good (always a bit of a weird aftertaste, but that's normal with edibles) I normally take 1/4 - 1/2 a gummy at a time. The dosing amount has been spot on and the high from these have been making my mood high and my energy levels even higher. I will order more and try other formats of edibles. Love how easy it is to order on the site, and can verify this is a trusted product and safe for me! One bag of 10 gummies lasted 1 month for me.

    Flora Flora Co

    Level 4
    Nicole Rae DLevel 4 30 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Wow! I received the scalp shampoo and regular conditioner bars for a stocking stuffer and I am SO GRATEFUL! I had never heard of the company before this, but they are now sold in Whole Foods! So, here's why I love it - I've been only using shampoo bars for 2 years now, and all of them have been CIRCLE shaped - hard to use, slip out of my hand, etc. - these are shaped weirdly because it works!!! It felt like holding a bottle or vase and then I was able to use both products so much easier! My hair also has been so lovely, shiny, and soft. I'm a big fan!! (They're also rated good on Yuka app!)

    Atlantic

    Level 4
    Nicole Rae DLevel 4 30 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    This suitcase is awesome -- it's super lightweight, I love the inside waterproof pouch and it's easy to move around. It is quality, stood up to travel with a toddler, and the inside waterproof storage pouch made it for me - all suitcase should have waterproof pouch! She loved to push it around and the adjustable height was great! The only part that isn't great to me is that the adjustable handle does feel a bit flimsy compared to other suitcases we own. But, for the price point - I can't really argue and still treasure this as a great purchase for our family for an along time.

    GOODLES

    Level 4
    Nicole Rae DLevel 4 30 Reviews

    10 months ago

    I've ONLY tried the Mac n' Cheese version, like a classic Kraft version. I will never eat another box version that isn't this - it's absolutely SO GOOD!!! It tastes just like I remember as a kid only better, and leaves me feeling full since it actually has good for you noodles and protein. Easy to make, I just bought more - and I will say the only thing to note is to make sure you stir the post while cooking the pasta so the noodles won't stick together. LOVE!! I would like to try the other versions soon, too!

    Nugget Comfort

    Level 4
    Nicole Rae DLevel 4 30 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Absolutely was a must buy for our VERY active toddler - we got it when our kid turned 1 and are absolutely pleased with the quality of the cover and the product itself. I will say I gave 4/5 because inside it's just foam/not anything exciting and it is not in anyway waterproof (do not let them have pee accidents). With those reasons being the only downs it's easy to clean if you do have an accident or spill water - and it is so fun to move it around and try different layouts to make it into forts, towers, obstacle courses, and yes, a sofa.

    Everyday Oil

    Level 4
    Nicole Rae DLevel 4 30 Reviews

    10 months ago

    I'm a huge fan, I started using Everyday Oil after my pilates studio had it in the bathroom after you wash your hands. I then became an avid user during my pregnancy, it's all I used on my pregnant belly throughout the full 9 months, slathering it on and feeling so nice. I also have used this is an oil facial cleanser and love their hand sanitizer. I have also used the unscented version on my baby's arms and legs, who suffer from eczema and this is very gentle and like I mentioned... I'm a huge fan. A little bottle lasts a while for me and large bottle could last almost 9 months. I love it. They have a new scent that is wonderful, started with their hand sanitizer and it is my favorite, otherwise I use the unscented. I love their sanitizer because my hands stay very clean and not dry at all.

    Cadence

    Level 4
    Nicole Rae DLevel 4 30 Reviews

    a year ago

    Looooove my Cadence!! I have even bought more and am proud to use these whenever I travel or even when going into the office. I have used them for pills, facial serum, hair conditioner, and to store my necklace. Easy to clean, I take off the changeable tops and put them in the dishwasher (top rack) and ready to use again. love that they're magnetizing so keeping them together is so easy! Highly recommend!

    OurX

    Level 4
    Nicole Rae DLevel 4 30 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I bought this for both my daughter and husband, who have textured hair. Wow! The products immediately have made such a huge difference in their hair - my husband uses the shampoo and treatment leave-in and my daughter only uses the conditioner and treatment leave-in. We use a product app for reviewing what's in products (it's called YUKA) and we scan everything - both the conditioner and treatment leave-in are top-rated with really great ingredients and the shampoo wasn't as top-rated on the app, so I will not buy that again BUT will proudly continue to buy the conditioner and treatment leave-in. They smell so wonderful and feel proud to support a Black-owned and community-driven company. (plus it smells so lovely)

    Nutshell Coolers

    Level 4
    Nicole Rae DLevel 4 30 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I am so grateful for purchasing this as a ThingDrop because I do find the price to be high, AND, it makes sense why... because it's really really COOL* - First, it's so easy to put together, and then to breakdown because of the design, and cleaning it, is a breeze and stores away even easier. It's truly beautiful quality and made - looks so nice, too. I get excited to take this cooler out, and feel proud! (*pun intended.)

    iwi life

    Level 4
    Nicole Rae DLevel 4 30 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I am so glad I tried these and will continue to buy the product - the only reason it's 4/5 is the price point. I understand the price and accept it, as it's a really great product and no aftertaste, and love a good vegan omega-3. I tried the tiny tabs and I'm glad I did - they are great.