Reviews

    Ouai

    Level 5
    Livija LLevel 5 49 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I got a sample of the leave-in conditioner and I love it. The smell is amazing and it leaves my hair feeling great. I will be trying more products!

    Bitchin' Sauce

    Level 5
    Livija LLevel 5 49 Reviews

    8 months ago

    My all-time favorite sauce!

    Opopop

    Level 5
    Livija LLevel 5 49 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I like the idea of this more than the actual product. None of the flavors were exactly what I wanted to I ended up just adding my own.

    trü frü

    Level 5
    Livija LLevel 5 49 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I love the taste of these but they are expensive so they are a rare treat for me.

    AWAKE Chocolate

    Level 5
    Livija LLevel 5 49 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I loved these so much. As someone who doesn't drink coffee, they don't have an overwhelming coffee taste. They are the perfect pick-me-up!

    Homesick

    Level 5
    Livija LLevel 5 49 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I really loved the valentines candle I got from this company. It was not overly scented like so many candles. I have gifted some of these to my friends now.

    Aura Bora

    Level 5
    Livija LLevel 5 49 Reviews

    8 months ago

    As much as I loved the idea of this product, I did not like the taste and could not finish it.

    Jeni's Splendid Ice Creams

    Level 5
    Livija LLevel 5 49 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I went to Jeni's in DC and really enjoyed the experience and the ice cream! it was creamy and delicious and there were so many great looking flavors.

    Van Leeuwen

    Level 5
    Livija LLevel 5 49 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I tried the honeycomb ice cream and it was amazing! so rich and creamy and the pieces of honeycomb were my favorite part, I just wish there were more!

    Ana Luisa

    Level 5
    Livija LLevel 5 49 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I got a necklace from Ana Luisa and it is my favorite piece of jewelry that I own! The price was so reasonable and it is the highest quality. I get compliments every time I wear it.