Reviews

    Lovely Bunch

    Level 3
    Jessica GLevel 3 18 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Received a free product from Lovely Bunch

    This apple juice is really good, the sparkling especially transcends something like martinelli’s. we carry these at the restaurant I work at so I’ve gotten to try them for free through my job. They are pricey, but juice typically is, especially quality juice. I would absolutely recommend the sparkling apple juice

    Chunks

    Level 3
    Jessica GLevel 3 18 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I received a couple of chunks claw clips as gifts and have had a really great experience with them both. I have a lot of thick, curly hair, and have broken my fair share of claw clips in the past. These have held up with consistent use for around two months. They are strong and I can feel the heft and durability of the plastic. After breaking so many clips with lots of hair, I’ll definitely choose to invest the extra little bit up front for chunks clips (and of course they’re so cute with so many designs to choose from)

    Futurewise

    Level 3
    Jessica GLevel 3 18 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I got the slugging balm through thingdrop, and have been using it for a while before deciding how I feel about it. In the end, it feels like a good product, if maybe just like a more expensive alternative to vaseline. I love that there is very little scent/what scent there is is very neutral. A little goes a long way, so it feels like the amount in the package is reasonable. I was worried about getting it all over the place while sleeping, and I definitely tried to avoid getting any on my pillow or sheets, I didn’t notice any in the mornings, even after moving around a lot at night. Overall, I’m not 100% sure that I’d repurchase this for full price, but I also don’t have a super established slugging routine and if I continue to feel good about how hydrated my skin is staying, I’ll consider adding it in

    PARCH

    Level 3
    Jessica GLevel 3 18 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I tried both the prickly pear paloma and the spicy pinarita and loved both of them. I’m a huge tequila cocktail girl, and really enjoyed these NA alternatives. They’re flavorful and don’t just taste like juice, as a lot of NA options can tend to lean. I’m super excited to see great non-alcoholic options like PARCH, and will definitely be reaching for the pinaritas again and keeping and eye out for new flavors!

    Tony's Chocolonely

    Level 3
    Jessica GLevel 3 18 Reviews

    6 months ago

    i constantly think about these chocolate bars and my only gripe is that stores i’ve found them in before have stopped carrying them or won’t have my favorite flavor (caramel sea salt). the bars are huge and while a bit pricey, an amazing chocolate that is hard to not eat all in one go

    Little Saints

    Level 3
    Jessica GLevel 3 18 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I loved the packaging and how quickly I got my bottle of non alcoholic mezcal. My partner and I have been exploring non alcoholic alternatives and as someone who loves mezcal, I was so excited to see this thingdrop. When I opened the bottle, there are some floaties in there which didn’t bother me much but I see how it could bother someone. The spirit is good, but doesn’t read as mezcal to me. It is sweetened as well, which isn’t my preference. Overall, it tastes good, and works well in mixed drinks, it just doesn’t match a mezcal as much as I thought it would.

    Kiramoon

    Level 3
    Jessica GLevel 3 18 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I received the resurfacing mask through Thingdrop. Shipping was quick and easy and the boxing was super cute. I’ve used it 3 times now and have had a good experience each time. The included brush is high quality and the mask goes on easily. I was surprised it was scented, so if you’re prone to scents it may not be the best option. It smells kind of like those powdered koolaid packets so it’s nostalgic but not my preference.

    Studs

    Level 3
    Jessica GLevel 3 18 Reviews

    a year ago

    I visited the seattle store for two new piercings and had a great experience. Since then, I've ordered some earrings online and been extremely happy with them. For the past month, I've worn some tiny gold huggies without changing them out and my ears aren't green or irritated at all! They're high quality for the price, and overall great vibes.

    Feedback

    If you order earrings online, the price is usually by the single earring, so pay extra attention if you're looking to buy two of the same. Also, each earring comes in its own little plastic ziploc bag. It was great for making sure I had everything I ordered, but felt pretty wasteful.

    JuneShine

    Level 3
    Jessica GLevel 3 18 Reviews

    a year ago

    JuneShine has been a staple with my friends since we discovered it. I have lots of friends who are celiac or gluten sensitive, or who don't like beer. Most of us have really overdone the seltzers, so JuneShine was a great change. I love kombucha normally, and it overall feels like a better drink when I'm drinking. I think the probiotics help ease any hangover and bad digestion feeling post-drinking.

    Sheertex

    Level 3
    Jessica GLevel 3 18 Reviews

    a year ago

    My first pair of Sheertex tights was gifted to me for my birthday and I absolutely fell in love. Those tights are still with me years later with now finally some tears and runs. But they exceeded my expectations so when I needed a different style of tights, they were who I went to. It's a big upfront cost for a pair, but I've gotten more than my money's worth out of each pair, especially because any pair of tights I got from target or somewhere else would tear in one use from my nails or just trying to put them on.