Kiva

4.73 • 22 Reviews

Kiva makes a range of full spectrum THC-infused edible gummies.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.7
Average rating from 22 users
100%
Would recommend it to a friend

Kiva Reviews

Experience

Gummies were tasty and effective.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityWorks really well
a day ago
Experience

Good tasting candies, my favorite are the lost farms chews and petra mints

High qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Works really well
12 days ago
Experience

The best out there. I've been purchasing and using Kiva's gummies for about 2 years now and I haven't found any other THC/CBD gummies that compare. All the flavors are great and nothing tastes too synthetic or fake. I would have to say that the sour flavors are my favorite overall. The packaging is beautiful and the gummies do what they say. The Wild Berry | Chill does make you feel very relaxed. Another great thing about the Kiva's gummies is that each one has slight indent in it that makes it very easy to cut the gummy in half. The flavors are also always consistent. The containers are also super safe and I don't have to worry about my dog accidentally opening one. I mainly use them for pain relief during my period and to deal with PMS. The gummies really do work great and I feel like my PMS and period is far more easy to deal when I use Kiva's gummies.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Travel friendly ✈️Works really wellAmazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕
Alexis O's review of Kiva
15 days ago
Experience

I have only been given Kiva's from friends and never bought myself, but all the gummies taste great!! Better than most out there.

High qualityCool look & feelFun unboxing 📦
15 days ago
Experience

Big fan

High qualityCool look & feel
17 days ago
Good for gifts 🎁Worth the money 💸Works really well
19 days ago
Experience

The texture of these gummies is unlike any other I have tried - they're fantastic. A smooth high and no bad flavors!

Feedback

I wish you could bring back the tins for a refill in compostable packaging.

High qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Works really wellEco-friendly packaging
21 days ago
Experience

I've had my fair share of THC gummies and Kiva makes some of the better-tasting ones that I've tried so far! I've tried both the Camino and Lost Farm gummies. The packaging is usually very compact and easy so you don't have to worry about your gummies going stale. I also haven't experienced any headaches after using them. The 5mg per piece dosage for the Camino gummies is also really nice and more manageable. As someone who really just wants to do 5mg at a time, I like that I don't have to cut or portion anything anymore.

Feedback

I wish the Lost Farm gummies were available in MA!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Works really wellAmazing website
24 days ago
Experience

lovely dosed gummies

Feedback

nothin!

Works really well
25 days ago
Experience

These are great! I've tried a bunch of the different edibles and have truly had a great experience with each one. I prefer the sleep ones just because they really do help me fall asleep on those nights when sleep is elusive and difficult. I absolutely recommend for a good time.

High qualityWorth the money 💸Works really well
25 days ago