Kiva

4.7 72 Reviews

Kiva makes a range of full spectrum THC-infused edible gummies.

Best of Thingtesting
Kiva Reviews

Kiva reviews

Best of Thingtesting4.74

Best of Thingtesting #1 in CBD & THC

96% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

Reviews mention

AI summary based on Thingtesting reviews

72 reviews

All72Gummies5Sours3Chocolate Espresso beans1

4 months ago

Camino gummies, let me sing their praises. The advances in THC gummies, thank GOD. Great mouthfeel, great flavor - really like that you can pick more sativa or indica leaning, and their updated branding is cool without seeming too childish.

Gummies

2 months ago

Lights out one of the best. A little $$ in NYC but these guys have gummies for all different settings. 'Highly' recommend.

GummiesSours

4 months ago

LOVE these, theyre my favorite gummy edibles right now. The flavors are all so good and bright, it's hard to remember that it's not just candy. The cans are so difficult to open.

GummiesSours

3 months ago

Their gummies are the only edibles i can have where i dont detect any weed taste. Love em! Be ware of the containers though, the child lock can fall off the track which makes it difficult to open sometimes.

Gummies

2 years ago

Incredible product. I love the sleep ones. they knock me out and i actually wake up refreshed. usually a half a gummy is enough. amazing for red eye flights :)

2 years ago

I've had my fair share of THC gummies and Kiva makes some of the better-tasting ones that I've tried so far! I've tried both the Camino and Lost Farm gummies. The packaging is usually very compact and easy so you don't have to worry about your gummies going stale. I also haven't experienced any headaches after using them. The 5mg per piece dosage for the Camino gummies is also really nice and more manageable. As someone who really just wants to do 5mg at a time, I like that I don't have to cut or portion anything anymore.

Feedback

I wish the Lost Farm gummies were available in MA!

2 years ago

I have only been given Kiva's from friends and never bought myself, but all the gummies taste great!! Better than most out there.

a year ago

I pretty much exclusively buy the Kiva Lost Farm gummies these days - the gummies in the tubes! Not only are they super effective, but the tube packaging is perfect for throwing into your bag. I recently tried the Yuzu Fizz x Sour Dream gummies and am obsessed. I'm a sativa girlie and these gummies leave me feeling relaxed, happy, creative, while still open to being social. Kiva forever!

a year ago

dependable and delicious edibles. I dont take huge doses so their small dosing is perfect for me