Kiva

4.7552 Reviews

Kiva makes a range of full spectrum THC-infused edible gummies.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.8
Average rating from 52 users
98%
Recommend it to a friend

Kiva Reviews

9 days ago
Experience

Love these gummies! The sparkling pear is great for anyone who has a low tolerance.

Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Genuinely the best edibles i’ve ever taken, packaging is beautiful and they hit amazing

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Hands down my favorite weed gummy. I take the 5mg Watermelon Lemonade to sleep sometimes or if I want to zone out at a party. Some edibles lead you down a dark hole not these guys.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityWorth the money 💸Works really well
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

My fav THC gummies. The watermelon flavor is the best, followed by the limited edition blood orange halloween flavor. Kinda wish they made non THC versions so I can eat more of them. Aside from flavor, they work as intended.

Good for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really wellLuxury
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

10/10!! This brand is one of my favorites! All the flavors are fantastic and they all really work!!

High quality
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

Their sleep gummies (blueberry flavored) are some of the best gummies I've ever had. Small enough dose that it isn't overwhelming, perfect for the time-to-time user. My mom also loves them for sleeping (she struggles with terrible insomnia).

Works really well
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

I adore the new CBN gummies. The pineapple habanero ones are sublime, too.

Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really well
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

Amazing variety of products, which is what makes it so great! I've loved everything I've tried from Kiva. I like trying out different cannabis products, but I know the Kiva is always reliable and high quality.

Feedback

Do your research and make sure you're not purchasing anything that may be too strong or too light for you since there are SO MANY PRODUCTS. More detailed guides would always be helpful, especially for those new to cannabis and CBD.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Works really wellLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

The best gummies I’ve ever had. They’re 10/10 quality wise

Innovative productWorth the money 💸Works really well
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

My favorite gummies on the market.

Feedback

The flavor combinations they provide are so great and tasty. Dosage is perfect, so would def recommend it to folks who prefer an edible vs smoking.

High qualityWorks really well
Useful review?