Reviews

    Cann

    Level 2
    Mike ALevel 2 12 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Look no further for a THC cocktail. Incredible tastes, great efficacy and at dosages that are sessionable. I bought a 6 pack of their low-dose to a dinner party, drank all 6, was high but not stoned. They have all their COAs really accessible and this gave me great confidence that they're a trustworthy brand. In comparison to other THC 'cocktails' like Flyers, Cann wins hands down. There is no bitterness, the dosage is true to form and all the ingredients are natural and low-calorie. Highly recommend.

    Sunbear

    Level 2
    Mike ALevel 2 12 Reviews

    3 months ago

    My expectations were high, and tbh, they were surpassed! I tried the watermelon and it was super delicious, not too sweet but full of flavor. Would definitely recommend.

    Three Spirit

    Level 2
    Mike ALevel 2 12 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Loved the functionality prose of the brand but it was a little too thick when pouring for my taste. I think the brand's mission is awesome and for those looking for alternatives to alc, this mixed with a lot finesse works well.

    Liquid Death

    Level 2
    Mike ALevel 2 12 Reviews

    3 months ago

    If you take away the branding, there's no difference to any other water. Really wanted to like this but it's simply water. Most cost effective options available

    WYNK

    Level 2
    Mike ALevel 2 12 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I like that they have: 1. balanced 1:1 ratio of THC to CBD. 2. You feel the effect within 30 mins (I had two 5mg before I had to stop) 3. Certificate of Analysis was easy to find I don't like: 1. Pretty $$ for a very small amount of THC and CBD 2. Flavor was very light I feel cycling frog and Cann are alternatives that tastes better and cost significantly less

    Scrub Daddy

    Level 2
    Mike ALevel 2 12 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Hype is real. Scrub Daddy and Mommy are awesome. Would definitely recommend.

    Reform Botanicals

    Level 2
    Mike ALevel 2 12 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Incredible product! Love the dosages and formulas, can't recommend enough. FLAVORS ARE A SMASH!

    Flyers Cocktail Co.

    Level 2
    Mike ALevel 2 12 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I'll put it mildly, very underwhelming. The flavors of their supposed "Margarita," "Spritz," and "Old Fashioned" fell dramatically short. Instead of the nuanced, balanced profiles, each drink was marred by a bitterness. Maybe I had a bad batch but my friend also had a similar experienced and they bought theirs in MA. I also dislike that they don't have a certificate of Analysis (COA) on their site. I have a low tolerance, 5-10mg is my sweet spot. I didn't feel anything from 3 drinks (one of each flavor) and I have doubts about the accuracy of their dosing claims as that's meant to be 15mg and I didnt feel a thing. It's hard to trust a Flyer's potency and safety without such critical verification. All in all, I wanted flavor and effect and Flyers missed this mark by a wide margin. Try Cann, Squared, Magic Trail or Cycling Frog instead.

    WYLD CBD

    Level 2
    Mike ALevel 2 12 Reviews

    3 months ago

    WYLD CBD's drinks have redefined excellence in the CBD market, blending taste with efficacy. I am a huge fan. Each sip delivers a burst of flavor true to its claim, making the path to relaxation and well-being not just effective, but delightfully refreshing. The consistency and potency of the CBD in their beverages ensure a reliable and enjoyable experience, enhancing daily routines with ease and enjoyment. I love one of these during or after a workout.

    TRIP CBD

    Level 2
    Mike ALevel 2 12 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I have only tried the elderflower mint but really enjoyed its tasting notes. There's a little hempiess to it which I feel is a good thing as you know there's actually cbd in there. Its unique tasting notes are indeed something to savor.