Reviews

    Candier

    Level 6
    Allie GLevel 6 88 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I don't think I'd pay the full price for any candle that is over $30, but with the thing drop this was a steal. smells so good, perfect for gourmand lovers. even though its written on the label with prettiest girl etc, my boyfriend loved this as an early bday gift, it got a cackle and he loved the smell :) perfect for in the house especially during the holidays, reminds me of cookies and cake. shipped super fast as well!

    Aesop

    Level 6
    Allie GLevel 6 88 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I know it may be a splurge, but there is rly nothing like the Aesop experience. love giving as gifts, something simple but totally quality and lux feeling. like when you walk into someones bathroom and they have this as a hand soap ? u know they have moneyyyyyy

    BIRKENSTOCK

    Level 6
    Allie GLevel 6 88 Reviews

    7 months ago

    KraveBeauty

    Level 6
    Allie GLevel 6 88 Reviews

    7 months ago

    love krave, really want to try their temanu oil, beet sunscreen, or great barrier relief, have only tried the matcha cleanser and loved the way it left my skin!! clean, one of the best of k beauty

    Tweezerman

    Level 6
    Allie GLevel 6 88 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I know the price is pretty steep for a tweezer, but truly cannot be without my tweezer mans they just work so good for so long!!! this is what I would strictly use for doing all my friends eyebrows in high school

    Dr.Jart+

    Level 6
    Allie GLevel 6 88 Reviews

    7 months ago

    tiger grass color corrector is never leaving my side fr

    Supergoop!

    Level 6
    Allie GLevel 6 88 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I'm not sure I'm sold on the supergoop train. There is a lot about it that is akin to Korean skin care, that I can find SPFs for cheaper than even their smallest size. I got some as gifts and gave travel size ones as a lux gift, but honestly a bit of a money grab. I recommend checking out wishtrend or sokoglam for similar feels for less $$

    Atlantic

    Level 6
    Allie GLevel 6 88 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Bought this with the thing drop because I did not have a hard cover carry on and was honestly glad I snagged it on sale. It is durable, love the bright yellow color, does roll nicely, and have nice size compartments. Appreciate the waterproof pocket and the expandable does make it pretty large. At the thing drop price, it feels like a good deal but really akin to most carry on's you find at TJ Maxx for $70-80. Maybe if they have a Black Friday sale worth a shot!

    Ganni

    Level 6
    Allie GLevel 6 88 Reviews

    9 months ago

    I am a ganni girl 4L!!!!! the buckle flats are my dream shoe truly

    Target

    Level 6
    Allie GLevel 6 88 Reviews

    9 months ago