Reviews

    Kokada

    Level 5
    Lauren WLevel 5 53 Reviews

    5 hours ago

    Received a free product from Kokada

    Dank as hell! This is the best spread everrrr. I can’t believe it is naturally occurring from coconut. It tastes like natures caramel. I love coconut so I am blown away by this product. It tastes so good on a banana sandwich or on top of oatmeal. Wowowow! 😍

    Swoon

    Level 5
    Lauren WLevel 5 53 Reviews

    7 days ago

    I love the concept of a sugar free lemonade or Arnold Palmer. However, these do unfortunately have an artificial sugary taste. It is not my favorite sugar free lemonade on the market.

    Patrick Ta

    Level 5
    Lauren WLevel 5 53 Reviews

    7 days ago

    I got the eyebrow gel and it is does hold your eyebrows in place for a while but then after a few hours if you touch your eyebrow the product starts to pill up and flake off of your brows. It kind of looks like dried skin so I’m not a fan.

    NuGo Nutrition

    Level 5
    Lauren WLevel 5 53 Reviews

    7 days ago

    NuGo makes my favorite plant based protein bar. They taste like chocolate dipped rice Krispy treats. The chocolate is high-quality without a bunch of oil. The chocolate pretzel bar is so legitimate- please try!

    GoMacro

    Level 5
    Lauren WLevel 5 53 Reviews

    7 days ago

    These bars are pretty hearty and tasty. I wish the calorie to protein ratio was a little better but they sure taste like a treat. They are dense and filling. The oatmeal pb one is yummy af.

    Pressed

    Level 5
    Lauren WLevel 5 53 Reviews

    7 days ago

    These juices are fresh and delicious. Whenever I am seeking out a to-go green juice, I grab one of these. Some of the sweeter ones I don’t gravitate toward but I love that they have such a broad range of flavor options from super light lemon juices to heartier ones with almonds/dates. A lovely brand 💫

    Bubbl'r

    Level 5
    Lauren WLevel 5 53 Reviews

    7 days ago

    Received a free product from Bubbl'r

    Omg, I was so pleasantly surprised by how good these taste! A caffeinated bubble water usually has a pretty subtle fruit flavor but these pack a flavorful sweet punch and I find myself craving them. A low dose of caffeine in these makes them the perfect afternoon pick-me-up cold summer beverage. Love!

    Kiva

    Level 5
    Lauren WLevel 5 53 Reviews

    7 days ago

    Amazing & reliable products. The chews are so delicious and taste like starburst. The dosage is exactly as advertised and they make a consistent product which I love. The high is an enjoyable one that does not last too long like some edibles create. I want to try the sours as well but I’m so sold on the chews. The watermelon ones are my go-to. I love packing one in my beach bag and enjoying it while I sit in the sun & go swimming.

    Wonderbelly

    Level 5
    Lauren WLevel 5 53 Reviews

    8 days ago

    Received a free product from Wonderbelly

    This brand is committed to making over the counter meds for bubbly tummies without plastic packaging or unnecessary ingredients. I enjoyed the subtle flavor of the chewable tablet and it helped break up my bloated belly. These are vegan too which I love! The price point is higher than what I would like to pay so that is where I knock off a point.

    DEUX

    Level 5
    Lauren WLevel 5 53 Reviews

    9 days ago

    Received a free product from DEUX

    The concept is there with edible raw cookie dough that is supplemented with adoptogens- it sounds very cool in theory. However, I found this cookie dough slightly smells like hay and I cannot get them crispy. The smell is off-putting and the flavor is earthy. They come out gooey in the oven and I did not want to eat more than one cookie because of the taste.