Reviews

    St. Ives

    Level 6
    Imani BLevel 6 74 Reviews

    7 days ago

    Unfortunately, I tried the apricot scrub when I was much younger and it was so rough that it left me with permanent scarring on my face. I have texture there now, that I've never been able to get rid of.

    Apricot Scrub

    Camille Rose

    Level 6
    Imani BLevel 6 74 Reviews

    17 days ago

    The signature line is perfect for me! I love the curl milk and deep conditioner. Both products leave my hair smooth and soft.

    Laura Mercier

    Level 6
    Imani BLevel 6 74 Reviews

    17 days ago

    I'll start by saying I've only tried like two other setting powders but of the ones I've tried, I always find myself coming back to theirs. I love how smooth the powder is and how flawless it makes my makeup look! It also lasts a long time! A little bit goes a long way.

    Loose setting powder

    it

    Level 6
    Imani BLevel 6 74 Reviews

    17 days ago

    It Cosmetics has good makeup that also has skin-loving ingredients, but their shade ranges are still poor compared to other brands at similar price points.

    Your skin but better cc cream

    Curlsmith

    Level 6
    Imani BLevel 6 74 Reviews

    19 days ago

    I tried out two products from CurlSmith because I had heard good things about them. I tried the Double Creme Deep Quencher and the Bond Curl Rehab Salve. My hair loved the former! It was like a super deep deep conditioner, but it reacted poorly to the latter. My hair felt squeaky and was super difficult to detangle, but I won't blame it on the product. I think it just wasn't time for me to use such an intense strengthening product so I paid the price. Fortunately, my hair was back to normal after three washes 🙏🏾

    double creme deep quencherbond curl rehab salve

    Benefit

    Level 6
    Imani BLevel 6 74 Reviews

    19 days ago

    I really liked the Bang mascara. My eyelashes aren't very long, but this mascara would make them pop.

    Bad gal bang! mascara

    Bliss

    Level 6
    Imani BLevel 6 74 Reviews

    19 days ago

    I had a sample of the Drench & Quench moisturizer and was pleasantly surprised by it. It was super moisturizing for my sensitive combination skin.

    drench & quench moisturizer

    Mielle Organics

    Level 6
    Imani BLevel 6 74 Reviews

    19 days ago

    I used to really like their products, but my hair doesn't respond well to them anymore.

    Pomegranate & Honey Leave-in conditioner Pomegranate & honey twisting soufflepomegranate & honey shampoopomegranate & honey conditioner

    Lys beauty

    Level 6
    Imani BLevel 6 74 Reviews

    19 days ago

    I really like the products that I have by LYS and I like what they stand for. I also really like the packaging for the powders and blushes! They're very travel-friendly!

    cream blushpressed setting powdersetting spray

    Tgin

    Level 6
    Imani BLevel 6 74 Reviews

    19 days ago

    I used this product for my first wash and go in years and was pleasantly surprised by the result. I did have to follow up with a gel on top, but the hold was still fine.

    honey whip hydrating mousse