Reviews

    Bubble Skincare

    Level 4
    Lexie TLevel 4 39 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Pretty good products but I honestly think the packaging is half the reason i like it to be honest

    Poppi

    Level 4
    Lexie TLevel 4 39 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Honestly just so good and fun, the packaging is also fun.

    Native Pet

    Level 4
    Lexie TLevel 4 39 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I love these products, not only are they super clean but my dog loves them and actually finishes her food now. I have the pumpkin, the daily probiotic and the omega oil. Recommend !

    Glossier

    Level 4
    Lexie TLevel 4 39 Reviews

    a year ago

    Love the products- super simple and great!

    Leaf Shave

    Level 4
    Lexie TLevel 4 39 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I really love this product! Such an innovative design. Always looking to swap items I have for more sustainable alternatives, but they true test is if they function the same. This product functions better. It is a bit intimidating as the other review said (at first), but the instructions really helped me feel secure with using it. I highly recommend making a swap to leafshave since it is a cleaner alternative!

    Feedback

    Na

    Cann

    Level 4
    Lexie TLevel 4 39 Reviews

    a year ago

    Really good tasting, and a nice little calm buzz.

    MALK

    Level 4
    Lexie TLevel 4 39 Reviews

    a year ago

    best quality ingredients/ tasting milk out there! the only con is they are expensive but still giving them 5 stars because good ingredients cost more.

    Hero Cosmetics

    Level 4
    Lexie TLevel 4 39 Reviews

    a year ago

    These worked relatively well! I would recommend when you need for blemishes in a pinch.

    TexTale

    Level 4
    Lexie TLevel 4 39 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I have to agree with the other review, I was a bit frustrated my package arrived after Christmas because (it comes directly from China so longer lead times) and it was a gift. Otherwise, the packaging was cool and the quality is good! It did prevent stains.

    Feedback

    Warehouse in the US for quicker lead times, or more visibility on shipping lead times would be great. :)