Reviews

3 claps received

Leaf Shave

a month ago
5/5
💸Bought a product using a Thingdrop discount

Experience

I really love this product! Such an innovative design. Always looking to swap items I have for more sustainable alternatives, but they true test is if they function the same. This product functions better. It is a bit intimidating as the other review said (at first), but the instructions really helped me feel secure with using it. I highly recommend making a swap to leafshave since it is a cleaner alternative!

Feedback

Na

Worth the money 💸Love the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?

Cann

2 months ago
5/5

Experience

Really good tasting, and a nice little calm buzz.

High qualityTasty 😋
Useful review?

MALK Organics

2 months ago
5/5

Experience

best quality ingredients/ tasting milk out there! the only con is they are expensive but still giving them 5 stars because good ingredients cost more.

High qualityTasty 😋
Useful review?

Hero Cosmetics

2 months ago
4/5

Experience

These worked relatively well! I would recommend when you need for blemishes in a pinch.

Useful review?

TexTale

2 months ago
4/5
💸Bought a product using a Thingdrop discount

Experience

I have to agree with the other review, I was a bit frustrated my package arrived after Christmas because (it comes directly from China so longer lead times) and it was a gift. Otherwise, the packaging was cool and the quality is good! It did prevent stains.

Feedback

Warehouse in the US for quicker lead times, or more visibility on shipping lead times would be great. :)

Useful review?

Motif

3 months ago
3/5

Experience

I purchased this through the recent thing drop! I really like it, it’s clean and the branding is good- but I am not sure I’d spend the full $65 on it- it was discounted for the thingdrop.

Feedback

Good quality and nice branding but super pricey.

Cool look & feelLuxury
Useful review?

Kiva

3 months ago
5/5

Experience

The best gummies I’ve ever had. They’re 10/10 quality wise

Innovative productWorth the money 💸Works really well
Useful review?

Peloton

4 months ago
5/5

Experience

I love peloton! I love how the offerings have expanded. I have the bike but do the yoga / meditation just as much. I think it is worth it because it helps if you lack self motivation

Good for gifts 🎁Luxury
Useful review?

Havaianas

4 months ago
5/5

Experience

love these, super comfortable and last years!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityEveryday wearComfortable
Useful review?

Dagne Dover

4 months ago
4/5

Experience

pretty good quality bags! I have had 2 for 6+ years. The patent leather ones though tend to rip.

Cool look & feelEveryday wearAthleisureComfortable
Useful review?