Reviews

iwi life

Yani B
36 Reviews
a day ago
💸Bought a product using a Thingdrop discount

Experience

So far so good! Wanted to wait a few months before reviewing, but I do think this product is worth it. Not getting fish oil burps is the best (lol), and the 2 month subscription model is extremely helpful!

High qualityInnovative productCustom personalizationTravel friendly ✈️Sustainable products
Useful review?

JAJA Tequila

Yani B
36 Reviews
a day ago
💸Bought a product using a Thingdrop discount

Experience

It's a solid tequila, but it's not an AMAZING tequila. Not my favorite to sip on its own, but an above average tequila for mixed drinks!

Super slow shipping 🐌
Useful review?

Perfy

Yani B
36 Reviews
3 months ago

Experience

Pleasantly surprised at how good this is! Yes, the stevia flavor is present but the fruit flavors are great.

Useful review?

Liquid Death

Yani B
36 Reviews
3 months ago
💸Received a free product from Liquid Death

Experience

A really pleasant experience! An event that i attended had them, tried the regular and sparkling water varieties, and really hit the spot! I really love that the bottles are fully recyclable.

Feedback

1. READ THE STORY ON THE BOTTLE! Really cracked me up 2. Okay I'm not gonna lie, when I first heard of Liquid Death, def thought it was an energy drink or like a 4Loko style drink. I get the vibe but won't deny I was v confused to learn it was water 🤣

Works really wellTasty 😋Sustainable products
Useful review?

The Pizza Cupcake

Yani B
36 Reviews
3 months ago
💸Bought a product using a Thingdrop discount

Experience

Pleasantly surprised! The package arrived within 48 hours of purchase which was WILD! But we...we downed these within a week. Such a simple and easy snack, the cheese and sauce ratio was strong, the pastry was soft and crunchy.

Feedback

The only reason I don't give these a 5 is because, flavor wise, there's not much that's like...extraordinary about the sauce or pastry. Cheese is cheese. They felt like a more substantial pizza bagel...but I can get pizza bagels for cheaper. THAT BEING SAID...we're for sure restocking, haha

Fun unboxing 📦Tasty 😋
Useful review?

Supergoop!

Yani B
36 Reviews
3 months ago

Experience

Their combo facial moisturizer/sunscreen has TRULY helped me to create a facial routine. It's on the pricier end, but worth it!

High qualityWorth the money 💸
Useful review?

Cadence

Yani B
36 Reviews
3 months ago
💸Bought a product using a Thingdrop discount

Experience

I won't lie that I was both very intrigued but very skeptical about these little containers. Will this actually hold enough? Are they really not going to spill? Wow. For a 7 day trip, the quantities for what I use (hair product and face wash specifically this round) were perfect. There was really very little chance of spillage given how secure these lids twist. Easy to get product out, and easy to close - which, in. the shower, the shape of the lid was clutch. I also like that, unlike the bottle, these are like easy to FULLY finish, then clean and either use for same or different product. My partner and I both ended this trip thinking wow, who knew Cadence's containers would become travel essentials?!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Eco-friendly packagingSustainable products
Useful review?

W&P

Yani B
36 Reviews
4 months ago

Experience

I've really enjoyed W&P's products! Their ice cube trays are some of my favorite!

Feedback

Not always the cheapest but the quality makes it worth it

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityWorth the money 💸Works really well
Useful review?

MALK Organics

Yani B
36 Reviews
5 months ago

Experience

Usually almond milk makes me extremely itchy and the texture doesn't land. MALK was the first time I encountered a plant based milk alternative I actually reached for!

Feedback

Honestly, I wish they came in larger sizes!

Worth the money 💸Tasty 😋Eco-friendly packaging
Useful review?

Ember

Yani B
36 Reviews
5 months ago

Experience

Without a doubt worth it - my partner used to microwave her coffee throughout the day, and this not only keeps it warm while it has power, but is insulated enough to maintain it warm enough after it dies.

Feedback

My only criticism is the battery, but truthfully my partner drinks very slow

Good for gifts 🎁Innovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really well
Useful review?