Reviews

    MeUndies

    Level 5
    Yani BLevel 5 57 Reviews

    5 months ago

    MeUndies has been trendy amongst the millennials for some time. And I like them, I do! But I don't LOVE them.

    Gap

    Level 5
    Yani BLevel 5 57 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Gap used to be, in my mind, closer to luxury than not - to be fair, Gap wasn't particularly accessible in the hood, haha. That...has changed. Seems pretty clear that they use similar material and manufacturing as Old Navy - which is fine, except the jump between Gap and Banana Republic is pretty palpable now. Stick to Banana Republic or BR Outlet

    Kiva

    Level 5
    Yani BLevel 5 57 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Camino gummies, let me sing their praises. The advances in THC gummies, thank GOD. Great mouthfeel, great flavor - really like that you can pick more sativa or indica leaning, and their updated branding is cool without seeming too childish.

    Cocofloss

    Level 5
    Yani BLevel 5 57 Reviews

    5 months ago

    It's pricey but WOW can I tell the difference. There is just something so helpful about a floss you feel like is actually doing something in and around your teeth and gums. Cocofloss has helped everyone in my household floss more!

    Quince

    Level 5
    Yani BLevel 5 57 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Not the most plus size friendly on the pants side of things...HOWEVER I have a sweater from them and gifted another. Such high quality and great shapes. And return was super easy. I think Quince is very much onto something!

    Dyson

    Level 5
    Yani BLevel 5 57 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Is it expensive? Yes. Has tiktok pointed to knockoffs for cheaper? Yes. Does dyson still reign supreme in my heart? Yes. I have their blowdryer and pet vacuum and I just...nothing compares. A great warranty, and the products don't feel cheap - like it FEELS like you're getting what you paid for.

    RAO's

    Level 5
    Yani BLevel 5 57 Reviews

    8 months ago

    the BEST store sauce I've ever had. Nervous the quality will change now that it's owned by campbell's, but will wait and see.

    Target

    Level 5
    Yani BLevel 5 57 Reviews

    8 months ago

    wow do I love target. but I think I especially love the two or 3 versions of target I'm seeing - the mini ones that scratch the target itch without overwhelming, the traditional target, and the megaTargets that feel like they can compete with Walmart.

    Method

    Level 5
    Yani BLevel 5 57 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Overall their products are really solid! Echoing the wish for sustainable refills - but for a brand available in stores, I'll take it!

    The North Face

    Level 5
    Yani BLevel 5 57 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I've had a North Face jacket since 2017 - and it's still in pretty great condition! As a Northeasterner, having clothes that can quickly adapt to weather is important, and North Face continues to deliver! I wish they were a TAD less expensive...but I recognize this is a case where I get what I pay for.