Reviews

    Native

    Level 4
    Madison GLevel 4 30 Reviews

    2 months ago

    This was my first experience with natural deodorant but I never liked the feeling. I thought it protected well but it was too creamy and left residue.

    Banza

    Level 4
    Madison GLevel 4 30 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I really enjoy this pasta as a GF person but also someone looking to add more protein into my meals! It can overcook quickly and does not hold up the best in my experience.

    Liquid Death

    Level 4
    Madison GLevel 4 30 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I wish I didn't love this water. I know it's expensive water but it really is so delicious and the can makes it get very cold and easy to recycle.

    DedCool

    Level 4
    Madison GLevel 4 30 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I love my Dedcool x Youth to the People perfume and am dying to get Milk after I smelt a sample. Wish they lasted a little longer on the skin.

    Prose

    Level 4
    Madison GLevel 4 30 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I go back and forth with Prose. I have used it on and off for about 5 years and while my formula has changed, and I think their questionnaire is very good, I have never noticed a huge change in my hair.

    Floof

    Level 4
    Madison GLevel 4 30 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    My dog is older (14) and has thinner hair, the shampoo and conditioner was not only gentle, but her skin and hair had never felt so Floofy and healthy!

    The Reformation

    Level 4
    Madison GLevel 4 30 Reviews

    6 months ago

    As a mid size (14-18) person this brand has not been suitable for me. The Extended sizes are fare more basic and limited. I really love some of their pieces, I just wish I could wear them.

    Parachute Home

    Level 4
    Madison GLevel 4 30 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I have a dubet and sham set along with a robe. I feel luxurious every night and they are so easy to clean. They give a comfortable yet sophisticated look. I have had mine for years and have no plan on getting anything new anytime soon!

    Scrub Daddy

    Level 4
    Madison GLevel 4 30 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I love the original scrub daddy and the orange paste!

    Misfits Market

    Level 4
    Madison GLevel 4 30 Reviews

    6 months ago

    amazing produce, food and costumer service.