JuneShine

4.6428 Reviews

JuneShine makes a variety of alcoholic beverages like hard kombucha - brewed with organic ingredients and a dose of probiotics and vitamins.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.6
Average rating from 28 users
97%
Would recommend it to a friend

JuneShine Reviews

Experience

Delicious! Does slightly mind trick you into thinking you’re being healthy while drinking. Sneaky strong, too!

High qualityCool look & feel
2 days ago
Experience

Best hard kombucha I’ve found

Feedback

Pls be in more stores

High qualityTasty 😋
2 days ago
Experience

Didn't love this the first time I tried, but it really grew on me over time! Great alternative to beer & hard seltzers for summer days.

Cool look & feelTasty 😋
4 days ago
Experience

I didn't think I liked kombucha but I tried their Mango Daydream flavor while it was on tap at a bar and it was DELICIOUS. Not to mention I felt way less guilty that I was consuming alcohol because it's kombucha...these are my probiotics / vitamins for the day right? Even if that's not true, I'm just living for the fact that it ~feels~ healthier than a beer.

Cool look & feelTasty 😋
5 days ago
Experience

These create a sense of self-care while drinking, almost as though the probiotics balance out the harm of the alcohol. A fun drink, but you definitely have to like the kombucha flavor to begin with.

High qualityCool look & feel
9 days ago
Experience

LOVE seeing these in stores! One of my favorite drinks to buy when I am craving hard kombucha. Love the bubbles and how flavorful the drinks are. The flavors they have are so fun! Perfect for the summer.

High qualityCool look & feelTasty 😋
10 days ago
Experience

The taste was not to my liking.

Feedback

Flavors could be more simple - similar to what I am used to purchasing with normal Kombucha.

14 days ago
Experience

delish flavors and i love their branding

Feedback

hard to know how much caffeine is in there, I hesitate to drink them at night for that reason.

Cool look & feelTasty 😋
24 days ago
Experience

I tried the watermelon flavor after I received a 6-pack as a birthday gift. It was surprisingly delicious--not too sweet, with a very light flavor of watermelon--and very refreshing. It was definitely sour, which isn't always the taste I want, but I enjoyed it enough to buy my own six-pack the next time. The other plus: It's gluten-free.

High qualityWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
24 days ago
Experience

Can't say enough good things about June Shine. Definitley my favorite hard kombucha, but I find myself reaching for these over beer or seltzers now because it also helps your gut & I never feel hungover!

High qualityCool look & feelTasty 😋
a month ago