JuneShine

4.4 179 Reviews

JuneShine makes a variety of alcoholic beverages like hard kombucha - brewed with organic ingredients and a dose of probiotics and vitamins.

Best of Thingtesting
JuneShine Reviews

JuneShine reviews

Reviews mention

AI summary based on Thingtesting reviews

179 reviews

All179Hard kombucha6

3 months ago

I like it! Easy to drink. Good amount of carbonation. Not too sweet. A fun alternative to beer!

Hard kombucha

4 months ago

I really love hard kombucha, but this is definitely a product that won't appeal to everyone. The flavor overall is pretty similar to a standard, non alcoholic kombucha with a little more ferment and a slightly malted flavor, or a fruited beer/lager. I definitely don't notice a difference in terms of the way I feel before or after drinking. It's nice that there are probiotics and vitamins included, but I don't really see this as a health food or something that's going to counteract the effects of the alcohol in it. It's more of just a fun and tasty alternative to cider/beer IMO. If you're a kombucha fan, you'll probably like this, but if not, this is probably not for you.

5 months ago

I've only ever had it at bars but I really like it - I'm not a fan of white claws or hard seltzers but hard kombucha I can get behind, haha!

3 months ago

Love the product. I just feel like every time I go to buy an 8 pack it's a different price. Maybe it's just the stores near me. But like the difference between what it sells for at like Trader Joes, Safeway, and Target is always like 5. I haven't tried the canned cocktails yet, but I really love the citrus pack

Hard kombucha

4 months ago

As a notorious disliker of beer I love having this option that also has the added benefit of having some probiotics involved!

6 months ago

I like Juneshine! I wouldn’t say I’m obsessed with it - the flavors are fine, but nothing has really WOWED me. I’ve tried a few different flavors and they have all been refreshing and good, but I think I’d prefer seltzers or hard tea to hard kombucha.

6 months ago

amazing flavors, delicious taste, just the right amount of carbonation, not too sweet, hangovers are minimal if at all. i wish they were available in australia

3 months ago

JuneShine revolutionized the drinking scene with their refreshing take on canned beverages. I'd reach for a hard kombucha made from simple organic ingredients before an artificial big box beer or seltzer. Lots of tasty flavors and definitely feel better after drinking these than when I used to drink other stuff.

Hard kombucha

3 months ago

I reach for these over beer! I am a huge fan of June Shine and all of their flavor profiles. They have been a game changer for casual drinking without the tummy problems. Beer will upset my stomach at times and these seem to do the opposite. Really love that these are becoming so popular, love their bar in Los Angeles as well.

Hard kombucha