JuneShine

4.39114 Reviews

JuneShine makes a variety of alcoholic beverages like hard kombucha - brewed with organic ingredients and a dose of probiotics and vitamins.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.4
4.4/5
Average rating from 114 users
87%
Recommend it to a friend

JuneShine Reviews

3 days ago
4/5

Experience

Great drink

Innovative productTasty 😋
Useful review?
13 days ago
4/5

Experience

absolutely delicious. good for people who drink but don’t like their drinks very strong. like a high brow white claw.

Tasty 😋
Useful review?
15 days ago
5/5

Experience

Super tasty flavors!

High qualityTasty 😋
Useful review?
20 days ago
4/5

Experience

such a good alternative...especially if you aren't a hard seltzer drinker. most of the flavors are great but a few are meh. overall something I buy quite often.

Useful review?
25 days ago
4/5

Experience

I first tried it at their ranch in San Diego and was blown away by how delicious it was. As someone who loves drinking but hates the idea of downing a ton of sugar and artificial ingredients, Juneshine is a gem. My favorite flavors are Hopical Citrus, Acai Berry, and Midnight Painkiller - they're all so good! If you're looking for a healthier alternative to traditional beer or cider, Juneshine is one of the best hard kombucha's out there.

Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
Useful review?
a month ago
3/5

Experience

Bought a pack of these to enjoy out at the pool. Taste wise, just wasn't for me and wouldn't replace other seltzers or beers that I find more refreshing.

Feedback

Bought a six pack and tried almost all of the flavors, just nothing stood out as an absolute must try. Nothing wrong with any of them, I'm not a kombucha drinker normally so this may appeal to you if you like kombucha!

Useful review?
a month ago
2/5
🤝Friends with JuneShine

Experience

They taste like watered down cocktails. the MaiTai was the worst.

Useful review?
a month ago
5/5

Experience

Not my normal pick up from the liquor store but was given one of these by a friend. I was very happy to drink these over most beers and will be recommending them.

Feedback

N/A

Cool look & feelTasty 😋
Useful review?
2 months ago
5/5

Experience

I LOVE JUNESHINE! I already loved Kombucha and when I moved to Santa Monica I was so excited to see they had a storefront/bar as well! They have great flavors with organic ingredients and never taste too sugary. My go-to when I feel like I want a drink!

Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
Useful review?