JuneShine

4.4674 Reviews

JuneShine makes a variety of alcoholic beverages like hard kombucha - brewed with organic ingredients and a dose of probiotics and vitamins.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.5
Average rating from 74 users
89%
Would recommend it to a friend

JuneShine Reviews

an hour ago
Experience

OBSESSED. all their flavors are amazing and a good changed from regular beers and hard seltzers

Feedback

Wish it was more widely sold

High qualityTasty 😋Eco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
a day ago
Experience

The first hard kombucha I tried and one of my favorites! They always come out with so many new, interesting flavors. I am also a huge fan of the fun packaging design they have for each flavor. If you're ever in San Diego, there is a JuneShine tasting room!

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
Useful review?
22 days ago
Experience

To be honest, I’m not crazy about these but I understand the hype. I’m not a huge drinker so when I do, I’m going to opt for something that tastes good. But if you drink more frequently and are looking for a healthier alternative, it’s a great option.

Innovative productCool look & feel
Useful review?
22 days ago
Experience

call it a trend but these are SUPER drinkable. it lives in a great middle of kombucha and seltzers. GREAT product

Feedback

flavors - love to see new flavors. Maybe to a collab with AWSM Sauce lol

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelTasty 😋
Useful review?
22 days ago
Experience

I love JuneShine!! Had the Mango Daydream this weekend and it was such a better alternative to hard ciders. Didn't have a hangover and my stomach never hurt.

Feedback

More flavors!

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really wellTasty 😋
Useful review?
23 days ago
Experience

I tried the Cody Ko Hippie Juice flavor. It's fantastic.

Feedback

N/A Juneshine is so good.

High qualityCool look & feelTasty 😋
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Such a tasty brand with great ingredients!

Innovative productWorth the money 💸Works really wellTasty 😋
Amanda B's review of JuneShine
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

One of the OG alcoholic kombucha brands- but have never loved their flavors personally.

Feedback

I wish the flavors were a bit more bold and punchy - everything kind of seems like it takes similar

Cool look & feel
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

This has been our go to beach drink this summer. Great flavors that make for a great “porch pounder” as they say.

Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

I love June Shine! I am a huge fan of kombucha in general so it's fun to have a hard kombucha as an alternative to wine. It makes me feel better about drinking too!

Feedback

I would say to try to make them a little bit lower in sugar!

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
Useful review?