Reviews

    Pupford

    Level 8
    Jessica WLevel 8 113 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I purchased the cheese curds from pupford. I have two adult dogs. My German Shepard was very unsure of this small treat at first and she did not know how to eat it, I think because it is a hard chip type material instead of a chewy treat which she knows and loves. My other dog knew how to eat the small treat and likes it I think. I like that these treats are clean and a great training option. I probably won’t be purchasing again because I don’t think my dogs prefer the hard chip like chew these provide

    Winx Health (f.k.a. Stix)

    Level 8
    Jessica WLevel 8 113 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I love a female brand for our health needs! Ordering this product was super easy and quick! I love the packaging and sleek design. I am trying out the vaginal Heath probiotic and so far really like the pills. They are easy to administer as well. I also will try the uti pills when the time is right but so far they look great. I wish this product was fda approved though so I could feel extra safe taking the morning after pill.

    Wellah

    Level 8
    Jessica WLevel 8 113 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I recently purchased the splish splash hydration powder, the preworkout, and the creatine powder. I love the design and packaging of the Wellah products since I have never heard of wella before purchasing. I got the blue raspberry preworkout flavor and it is so yummy! I noticed a difference in my workout and felt myself staying motivated and energized longer which was amazing. I also drank the hydration powder after to retain my fuel and stay on my hydration. The splish splash hydration made me feel great and the flavor options are super yummy! I would love to repurchase from this brand now that I know how great their products are!

    hanni

    Level 8
    Jessica WLevel 8 113 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I was excited to try out this product since it is a brand I have never heard of before. I do really like the smell of this product as it is not too cocunut smelling which I like. The smell does stay on al day for me at least which is super nice. This product does not lather very well and it is a thick consistency that is hard to apply to the body. I feel like this product will not last long as you have to use a lot of product to get it all lathered on your body. Also, i am unsure of how this product works because it says to apply, rub in, and then rinse off without rubbing it in and then to pat dry it off once outside of the shower. However, with the thick consisentcy I do not think the product works well for what it is.

    JuneShine

    Level 8
    Jessica WLevel 8 113 Reviews

    5 months ago

    i love this company. i love their vibes, can designs, and can flavors. I like to have my friends try this brand be amazed since a lot of people do not know about juneshine

    Peloton

    Level 8
    Jessica WLevel 8 113 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I have nothing negative to say about peloton, they have great customer service and if you have any issues they respond and resolve the issue

    Osea

    Level 8
    Jessica WLevel 8 113 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I enjoyed the body wash felt like a luxury except the price is too high for me to purchase again

    Partake

    Level 8
    Jessica WLevel 8 113 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I do not really like the taste of these cookies, bland too me. Maybe it is because i do not have any allergies or restrictions and am used to other cookies

    Honey Mama's

    Level 8
    Jessica WLevel 8 113 Reviews

    5 months ago

    it was an okay product experience

    Lesser Evil

    Level 8
    Jessica WLevel 8 113 Reviews

    5 months ago

    soo yummy and one of the best store popcorn brands out there I like the pink salt one