Reviews

Nugget Comfort

Amanda B
17 Reviews
9 months ago

Experience

We absolutely love our Nugget, it truly inspires fun play and creativity!

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽInnovative productCool look & feelWorks really wellEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
Useful review?

Lovevery

Amanda B
17 Reviews
9 months ago

Experience

We absolutely adore our Lovevery play gym, it really is the best play gym option! I appreciate the activities guide and cards that come with it, too.

Feedback

The accessories are prohibitively expensive for what they are.

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธFun unboxing ๐Ÿ“ฆWorks really wellSuper fun activityLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
Useful review?

Hatch

Amanda B
17 Reviews
9 months ago

Experience

Love this night light for so many uses! Works well for programming light changes to signal sleep/wake times.

Feedback

App isnโ€™t super user-friendly

Useful review?

Hydroflask

Amanda B
17 Reviews
9 months ago

Experience

Good quality, sturdy products. Especially love their travel containers!

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽInnovative productTravel friendly โœˆ๏ธ
Useful review?

Rothy's

Amanda B
17 Reviews
9 months ago

Experience

Great quality and brand!

Feedback

Could be more supportive.

Cool look & feelEveryday wearSustainable products
Useful review?

JuneShine

Amanda B
17 Reviews
9 months ago

Experience

Such a tasty brand with great ingredients!

Innovative productWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธWorks really wellTasty ๐Ÿ˜‹
Useful review?

Patagonia

Amanda B
17 Reviews
9 months ago

Experience

Patagonia makes the best clothing and gear at reasonable prices with a great mission.

Feedback

Sales

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽHigh qualityInnovative productEveryday wearAthleisureFit just rightAmazing websiteSustainable productsLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
Useful review?

Magic Spoon

Amanda B
17 Reviews
9 months ago

Experience

Expensive cereal that doesnโ€™t taste great. There are plenty of other better-tasting, less expensive alternatives out there.

Feedback

Overall quality for price

Useful review?

Lululemon

Amanda B
17 Reviews
9 months ago

Experience

Good quality and design.

Feedback

Price point

Useful review?

KitchenAid

Amanda B
17 Reviews
9 months ago

Experience

Love the quality, usefulness and style. I will always choose KitchenAid over other brands.

Cool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธWorks really well
Useful review?