Four Sigmatic

4.03101 Reviews

Four Sigmatic offers food and beverages specializing in mushroom-based products.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4
Average rating from 101 users
80%
Recommend it to a friend

Four Sigmatic Reviews

2 days ago
Experience

Love the vast majority of what this brand has going on !!! Adaptogenic herbs are my jam. As many of these as I can mix in in one day the better. They make it super easy. The chai did no resonate with my palette - just a funny mismatch for me. But other than that all other mixes that I have tried have been winners and I'm an absolute fan of the single serving packs for a busy workday.

Feedback

Especially love the matcha :)

Good for gifts 🎁Worth the money 💸Tasty 😋
Useful review?
8 days ago
Experience

Four Sigmatic protein powders trust me on this one. I have gone through so many plant proteins that just have that dry aftertaste. But Four Sigmatic is the smooth protein powder that I love to include in my smoothies or just on its own blended with water. My favorite flavor is chocolate!

Feedback

It is on my list to try more products from Four Sigmatic. The protein powders are my favorite to add to smoothies, overnight oats, oatmeal, or just blended with water and ice. This is my go-to protein powder from now on! Highly recommend.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really wellTasty 😋Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable products
Chelsea P's review of Four Sigmatic
Useful review?
13 days ago
Experience

Not a coffee drinker, but this is the only coffee product I’ve had over the last few years because it doesn’t give you the jitters…which is magical. Just not a huge fan of the taste (but could be because I don’t really love coffee overall?)

Feedback

Great product in doing what it promises!

Good for gifts 🎁Innovative productWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Works really wellSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
17 days ago
Experience

Very good coffee products, I enjoy all the mushroom coffess they sell that do not have any sweeteners in them.

Feedback

I use a packet of the lion's mane coffee in my coffeepot every day...hoping to keep my mind sharp! It is bascially instant coffee (added to my drip coffee machine) and would not know it is there other than the amazing adaptogens I'm sure it is adding. I have also tried the various bulk coffee items, they are okay but I prefer my usual coffee blend, just personal preference, nothing against the Four Sigmantic mushroom coffee blends.

High qualityTasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
18 days ago
Experience

I did not like the taste of the lions mane. I really wanted to because it would have been a great way to get my brainpower nutrients in, but I just did not enjoy it.

Feedback

Improve the taste

Useful review?
20 days ago
Experience

The coffee tastes good but it doesn’t easily dissolve in water.

Useful review?
21 days ago
Experience

I love the idea but I didn’t love the taste of some of their products. I’ll have to give it another try.

Innovative productLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
22 days ago
Experience

I had a very high hope on this, but it turned out bad. Tried their Mushroom Cocoa and their coffee product, and it did not taste great as it tastes chalky and bitter.

Useful review?
22 days ago
Experience

BEST PROTEIN POWDER EVER EVER! I love the Four Sigmatic plant-based protein powder and use the unflavored powder daily! I like to put it in my smoothies or just mix it in a cup of water when I need a quick boost before or between meals. There is no gritty texture which is a HUGE win in my opinion.

Feedback

This brand is great for people who are curious about introducing more adaptogens and mushrooms to help with brain function and overall body health!

High qualityWorth the money 💸Works really wellTasty 😋Amazing website
Vanessa J's review of Four Sigmatic
Useful review?
22 days ago
Experience

Great products, and so many different ways to incorporate shrooms into your daily life!

High qualityCool look & feelFun unboxing 📦Tasty 😋
Useful review?