Four Sigmatic

3.82 • 28 Ratings

Four Sigmatic offers food and beverages specializing in mushroom-based products.

What is Thingtesting?

Our mission is to build a trustworthy corner of the internet where people can come together and talk honestly about new online brands. Learn more.

3.8
Average rating from 28 users
78%
Would recommend it to a friend

Four Sigmatic Reviews

Experience

The mushroom smell was really too over-powering, which really affects the experience of drinking the products, even though it did not affect the taste. Also did not really feel the different effects compared to regular coffee.

Feedback

To make the mushroom smell a bit more subtle.

Has no effect 🤷
6 days ago
Experience

This is my mental health splurge, I love leaning on mushrooms in my day to day and this is such a fun and easy way to commit to my infatuation with fungus. A little expensive but worth it, especially when I'm traveling or grinding a little harder than usual.

Feedback

Wish it was a wee bit less expensive to fit more easily in my daily routine.

Tasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
2 months ago
Experience

The individual packets make them super convenient to take on the go. I cut down my coffee intake a few months ago and these have helped me immensely! Love the chai flavor

Tasty 😋
3 months ago
Experience

Honestly good advertising but it's just overpriced coffee and mix.

Feedback

I don't like the overall quality. The website is nice, but nothing worth the price honestly.

Has no effect 🤷Super slow shipping 🐌
Raffaele V's review of Four Sigmatic
3 months ago
Experience

10/10 feel the adaptogens in these teas. Love the turmeric latte for inflammation and the cacao with reishi for bedtime. Also a great replacement for sugar cravings.

3 months ago
Experience

I've really enjoyed adding this into my morning routine. Four Sigmatic is super tasty and has perfect benefits that I look for in mushroom-based drinks.

High qualityCool look & feelTravel friendly ✈️Tasty 😋
3 months ago
Experience

This is a fun drink to mix up your morning hot beverage routine, but it's not something I would buy regularly as it's quite expensive for the amount that you get. Love the concept but didn't particularly notice anything different.

3 months ago
Experience

Liked but didnt love. Fun drink to mix up your morning hot beverage routine, but not something I would return to regularly. Didn't notice any special effects, except for not having the coffee jitters

Travel friendly ✈️Has no effect 🤷
3 months ago
Experience

Four Sigmatic coffee beans might have health benefits from the mushrooms but I find it to be almost undrinkable. Somehow their instant coffees are much more palatable and also easier to prepare to get in your daily dose of shrooms. I also like the mushroom matcha latte mix when using two packs mixed with non dairy milk to make it matcha-y enough for my taste.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁Worth the money 💸Travel friendly ✈️
3 months ago
Experience

Interesting concept, but I’m a coffee drinker through and through. These didn’t make the cut, but would be great if I ever needed to reduce my caffeine intake.

4 months ago