Reviews

    Harry's

    Level 2
    Lydia PLevel 2 15 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Can’t complain about these razors! I (a female) grow my hair out til I get annoyed with it and these razors do a great job. Smooth glide and love the extra blade on the top.

    BAGGU

    Level 2
    Lydia PLevel 2 15 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Love love love all the baggu prints and different styles of things but often don’t think the price is justified.

    Scrub Daddy

    Level 2
    Lydia PLevel 2 15 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Doesn’t seem to special to me? Is it nice? Sure! Does it get the job done? Absolutely! Worth the higher price tag? Not sure.

    Outdoor Voices

    Level 2
    Lydia PLevel 2 15 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Sizing can be a bit hit or miss, but definitely quality made items that have lasted a while!

    Tony's Chocolonely

    Level 2
    Lydia PLevel 2 15 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Pretty solid chocolate but VERY sweet!

    Girlfriend Collective

    Level 2
    Lydia PLevel 2 15 Reviews

    a year ago

    I’ve tried a few times to love their stuff but the fit just isn’t it in their leggings. Accentuates the lower belly fat and is not flattering or pulls too much on the inner thigh of you have a bigger butt. Have a pair of shorts that I love but won’t buy leggings here anymore.

    SmartSweets

    Level 2
    Lydia PLevel 2 15 Reviews

    a year ago

    Price point a bit high. We as humans are more inclined to grab the unhealthier choice if it is a $1 or $2 less which is often the case with these smart sweets. flavors are great and do taste like the “real” version.

    Liquid I.V.

    Level 2
    Lydia PLevel 2 15 Reviews

    a year ago

    Cut. Out. The. Extra. Sugar. These ar SO sweet and the added sugar def cause a glucose spike which can make you feel worse after taking them, not better. They do have good flavor but I steer away from them a bit after reading the label.

    Oatly

    Level 2
    Lydia PLevel 2 15 Reviews

    a year ago

    Good flavor but separates/ gets grainy when you heat it up. Could also use some revamping on the ingredients as they are not the cleanest of all the oat milks.

    Liquid Death

    Level 2
    Lydia PLevel 2 15 Reviews

    a year ago

    Overpriced but still good water. Has nice flavor and honestly does taste better out of a can. Not sure if the “specialness” of it is worth the price point though.