FFUPs

4.67 β€’ 27 Ratings

FFUPs makes a range of flavorful corn puff snacks made from the simple ingredients of corn, oil, and flavor dust.

What is Thingtesting?

Our mission is to build a trustworthy corner of the internet where people can come together and talk honestly about new online brands. Learn more.

4.7
Average rating from 27 users
93%
Would recommend it to a friend

FFUPs Reviews

πŸ’ΈBought a product using a Thingdrop discount
Experience

Branding and packaging is fun and spot on. I love the flavor names. Our house enjoyed all of the options, both sweet and savory.

Feedback

Can't wait to see what flavors they come out with next

Cool look & feelTasty πŸ˜‹
21 hours ago
Experience

I would eat these as a snack if they were around and I appreciate the unique flavors. They would be great as a funny gift for someone you know loves snacks. Some flavors are better than others. The packaging and website is also very fun.

Feedback

The bags are a weird in between size. They’re not big, but not small either.

Good for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelTasty πŸ˜‹
Maggie P's review of FFUPs
4 days ago
Experience

Tried these for the first time recently (as they just came out) and I was pleasantly surprised! The flavors were creative but not overpowering and the texture was great.

Good for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelFun unboxing πŸ“¦Tasty πŸ˜‹Amazing website
a month ago
Experience

All flavors were great! The tubes themselves had a nice crunch to them and didn't taste greasy whatsoever. Both savory and sweet flavors tasted pretty complex and unlike what you can get at a grocery store.

Feedback

I think resealable packages may help elongate shelf life. Once they're open, they get pretty stale after 3 days.

High qualityWorth the money πŸ’Έ
11 hours ago
Experience

Very good addition to my snack cupboard. Crunchy and light. Also a plus that the bag is 80% filled with product (unlike many other brands). A good mix of flavors--mostly delicious. Sour cream and onion / salt and vinegar are the best.

Feedback

Wish they came in both a large and small size of bags. I think barbeque and spicy siracha would be good new flavors. I don't love the "not healthy" label on the front--I get it, it's not a health food, but I'd rather not be reminded.

Tasty πŸ˜‹
a day ago
Experience

Fun brand, great packaging, great taste!

Feedback

Nothing!

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈTasty πŸ˜‹Amazing website
2 days ago
πŸ’ΈBought a product using a Thingdrop discount
Experience

Clever marketing and name. I was impressed with how many puffs are in a bag. Completely full bags! Great texture, fluffy and crunchy. Grocery Store Cheddar: It's good. I would like the cheese flavor to be a little stronger but I would buy again. Semi-Historic Sour Cream & Onion: It's good for people who like this flavor. It's not my favorite. Instant Hot Chocolate: I'm passing on this flavor. It tasted like children's cereal from the 80's. Professional Salt & Vinegar: It's ok. Strong vinegar flavor. Unambiguous Cinnamon Toast: LOVED!!! I'm a person who loves salty/savory things, not big on sweets and I would definitely buy this flavor again! It tastes like a churro and it's delicious.

Feedback

Intense cheddar option? More cheese please!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityFun unboxing πŸ“¦Tasty πŸ˜‹Amazing website
Carrie C's review of FFUPs
2 days ago
Experience

These are some of the greatest things since sliced bread. From the branding to the TASTE, I can't get enough FFUPS! Highly recommend

Feedback

I'd love if these were more widely available in stores!

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈTasty πŸ˜‹Amazing website
2 days ago
Experience

Ffups is great! I'm not a huge snacker but when I do, I don't want to compromise on taste and it's safe to say Ffups meets my requirement. I think the branding is fun and really gets to the core mission right away. This isn't Hippeas or Pirate Booty masquerading as healthy (similar calories per serving) and I appreciate the honesty.

Feedback

I think it should say "Not healthy, just delicious" on the bags bc that is what they truly are. I also can't wait until the brand is at the point where you can buy just a single serving.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈFun unboxing πŸ“¦Tasty πŸ˜‹Love the brand's mission πŸ’•Luxury
2 days ago
Experience

These are really tasty tubes! Loved cheddar and sour cream as I’m a cheese girl!!

Feedback

Spicy flavors ASAP!

Cool look & feelTasty πŸ˜‹Amazing website
3 days ago