FFUPs

4.4470 Reviews

FFUPs makes a range of flavorful corn puff snacks made from the simple ingredients of corn, oil, and flavor dust.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.4
Average rating from 70 users
84%
Would recommend it to a friend

FFUPs Reviews

a month ago
Experience

Hot chocolate ffups were amazing

Feedback

N/A

Tasty 😋
Useful review?
a month ago
💸Bought a product using a Thingdrop discount
Experience

I got these for my gf as most weren't vegan friendly, but she seemed to really enjoy them and the one that was vegan I absolutely destroyed in a sitting.

Feedback

More vegan flavors PLS

High qualityTasty 😋
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

I love the packaging. It’s fun. They are real and not trying to clutter the packaging with a ton of claims. They say legit they are not healthy so you already know when you open the bag this is a snack for fun. You don’t eat this for any nutritional benefit.

Feedback

I found that it got stale within a couple of hours. It didn’t really hold up overnight.

Tasty 😋
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

Honestly these are delicious. No notes. My favorite flavor was the vinegar ones and cheddar! Loved them all. Would buy again in a heartbeat.

Feedback

Nothing I absolutely loved them.

Tasty 😋
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

Cheddar was the best, followed by the sour cream & onion. The cinnamon was as described but I was difficult to finish the chocolate. Overall, they tasted alright but not great enough to repurchase.

Feedback

Offer smaller snack size packages.

Innovative productCool look & feelFun unboxing 📦
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

The bags are fab and the taste is even better. The sweet ones were SO GOOD! So weird, but so good. Plus, the name is SO FUN TO SAY!

Cool look & feelTasty 😋
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

Exactly as advertised. Not healthy but tastes fantastic. My favorite flavor is the cheddar one. I have packs at home ready for a movie night or a party and once opened, they always finish

Feedback

Have different bag size options so I can have a smaller one to take to work

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Tasty 😋Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

LOVE the branding for these tasty tubes. The ffups, themselves, aren't bad, either. Professional Salt n Vinegar is surprisingly delightful.

Feedback

More flavor dust on the cinnamon one would be preferential. Also a lil too pricey to make a regular, so snacky-sized packs would be nice, too.

Fun unboxing 📦Tasty 😋Amazing website
Useful review?
3 months ago
💸Bought a product using a Thingdrop discount
Experience

I think most of the flavors I received with the Thingdrop were really good... The cheddar were the best but sour cream and onion were a solid second place. I would definitely purchase again if I saw them pop up in local stores, I'm just not much of an ordering food online girl normally! The packaging also gives me a good giggle.

Feedback

The hot chocolate flavor honestly kind of tasted like nothing? And I would love to see them stocked in grocery stores near me! Other than that no notes!

Cool look & feelTasty 😋
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

Love the branding and the grocery store cheddar flavor is decent. Unfortunately I really didn't like the other flavors. I will say that the cinnamon one definitely tasted exactly as advertised.

Feedback

I would recommend nixing the hot cocoa flavor and if it's necessary to keep a sweet flavor to stick with the cinnamon one. The sour cream and onion flavor needs some more "oomph" I could barely taste anything!

Useful review?